Autodesk, Inc.: Software Developers
Autodesk, Inc. made 84 filings for this role, covering 84 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $156,998 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 11 | 11 | $213,512 | $213,512 | $230,000 | $213,512 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $161,637 | $161,637 | $161,637 | $161,637 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $138,486 | $140,400 | $155,000 | $138,486 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $187,574 | $187,574 | $226,138 | $187,574 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $163,550 | $163,550 | $170,681 | $163,550 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $127,878 | $127,878 | $136,000 | $127,878 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $130,707 | $130,707 | $130,707 | $130,707 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $102,190 | $102,190 | $102,190 | $102,190 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $102,898 | $102,898 | $102,898 | $102,898 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $152,880 | $152,880 | $152,880 | $152,880 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $177,861 | $177,861 | $177,861 | $177,861 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $149,240 | $153,670 | $158,100 | $149,240 |
| Ann Arbor, MI | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,000 | $130,000 | $130,000 | $125,008 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $170,300 | $170,300 | $170,300 | $152,131 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $131,082 | $131,082 | $131,082 | $131,082 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $154,606 | $154,606 | $154,606 | $154,606 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $178,131 | $178,131 | $178,131 | $178,131 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $158,100 | $158,100 | $158,100 | $153,317 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $134,971 | $134,971 | $134,971 | $134,971 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $156,998 | $156,998 | $156,998 | $156,998 |
| Manchester-Nashua, NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $170,248 | $170,248 | $170,248 | $170,248 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,018 | $145,018 | $145,018 | $145,018 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $160,805 | $160,805 | $160,805 | $160,805 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $180,710 | $180,710 | $180,710 | $180,710 |
| Stockton-Lodi, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $167,298 | $167,298 | $167,298 | $155,750 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $187,200 | $187,200 | $187,200 | $175,427 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 18 | 18 | $143,346 | $169,145 | $199,761 | $174,667 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $150,000 | $156,209 | $231,193 | $174,534 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $175,000 | $183,010 | $191,019 | $173,983 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $124,141 | $124,141 | $124,141 | $124,141 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $140,000 | $140,000 | $140,000 | $127,380 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Autodesk, Inc. filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when Autodesk, Inc. files again
One email when Autodesk, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.