Visa Wage Index

CitiusTech Inc.: Software Developers

CitiusTech Inc. made 68 filings for this role, covering 73 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $113,300 a year. 66 of the 68 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level II 2025-26 9 12 $103,400 $103,500 $107,500 $103,334
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 4 4 $113,000 $113,000 $120,000 $112,923
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level II 2025-26 3 3 $131,500 $131,500 $131,500 $131,082
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level II 2025-26 2 2 $108,100 $108,800 $109,500 $108,077
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level II 2025-26 2 2 $121,000 $123,100 $125,200 $120,536
Durham-Chapel Hill, NC Level II 2025-26 2 2 $119,800 $119,800 $119,800 $116,709
Jacksonville, FL Level III 2025-26 2 2 $129,700 $129,700 $129,700 $129,147
Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI Level III 2025-26 2 2 $114,000 $114,000 $114,000 $113,922
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level III 2025-26 2 2 $132,400 $135,650 $138,900 $131,602
Trenton-Princeton, NJ Level II 2025-26 2 2 $109,800 $116,400 $123,000 $108,222
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $110,200 $110,200 $110,200 $109,283
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $133,000 $133,000 $133,000 $130,707
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $124,200 $124,200 $124,200 $114,754
Clarksville, TN-KY Level II 2025-26 1 1 $90,000 $90,000 $90,000 $86,632
Columbus, OH Level II 2025-26 1 1 $102,000 $102,000 $102,000 $101,899
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $170,000 $170,000 $170,000 $156,998
Louisville/Jefferson County, KY-IN Level II 2025-26 1 1 $96,100 $96,100 $96,100 $94,765
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level II 2025-26 1 3 $128,000 $128,000 $128,000 $127,878
Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $210,000 $210,000 $210,000 $173,618
Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level II 2025-26 1 1 $109,000 $109,000 $109,000 $100,797
Trenton-Princeton, NJ Level III 2025-26 1 1 $151,500 $151,500 $151,500 $130,603
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level not stated 8 8 $96,600 $99,300 $121,600 $104,407
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level not stated 5 5 $101,000 $103,200 $112,500 $100,598
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level not stated 3 3 $99,100 $99,100 $125,000 $105,059
Rochester, MN Level not stated 3 3 $110,000 $113,300 $113,300 $97,789
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 2 2 $107,800 $116,400 $125,000 $114,320
Durham-Chapel Hill, NC Level not stated 2 2 $95,500 $95,500 $95,500 $92,968
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level not stated 2 2 $111,400 $112,150 $112,900 $111,508
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level not stated 1 1 $109,300 $109,300 $109,300 $109,254
Trenton-Princeton, NJ Level not stated 1 1 $113,000 $113,000 $113,000 $112,822

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything CitiusTech Inc. filed · Software Developers across all employers

Tell me when CitiusTech Inc. files again

One email when CitiusTech Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.