Deloitte & Touche LLP: Accountants and Auditors
Deloitte & Touche LLP made 403 filings for this role, covering 807 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $82,700 a year. 403 of the 403 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 34 | 68 | $97,406 | $97,703 | $116,100 | $97,406 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 28 | 56 | $76,107 | $92,250 | $101,900 | $76,107 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 19 | 37 | $86,757 | $86,757 | $128,000 | $86,757 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 18 | 38 | $61,152 | $61,152 | $82,000 | $61,152 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 16 | 30 | $89,523 | $91,650 | $97,000 | $89,523 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 15 | 31 | $82,763 | $98,000 | $126,200 | $82,763 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level I | 2025-26 | 12 | 24 | $56,326 | $69,163 | $86,300 | $56,326 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 12 | 24 | $77,085 | $84,143 | $102,900 | $77,085 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 12 | 24 | $64,917 | $76,459 | $90,400 | $64,917 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 12 | 22 | $97,926 | $103,750 | $126,000 | $97,926 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 11 | 23 | $76,544 | $76,544 | $96,500 | $76,544 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 10 | 20 | $70,096 | $76,048 | $84,400 | $70,096 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level I | 2025-26 | 10 | 20 | $73,112 | $77,556 | $95,000 | $73,112 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level II | 2025-26 | 9 | 17 | $88,816 | $97,700 | $103,000 | $88,816 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level I | 2025-26 | 7 | 15 | $58,136 | $58,136 | $82,000 | $58,136 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 7 | 15 | $60,029 | $60,029 | $84,400 | $60,029 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 6 | 12 | $78,936 | $80,818 | $90,000 | $78,936 |
| Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 6 | 12 | $71,219 | $77,110 | $91,000 | $71,219 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level II | 2025-26 | 6 | 12 | $74,506 | $80,753 | $92,300 | $74,506 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 6 | 12 | $118,435 | $131,968 | $173,200 | $118,435 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 6 | 12 | $146,058 | $146,829 | $163,500 | $146,058 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 6 | 12 | $78,832 | $85,566 | $95,800 | $78,832 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 6 | 14 | $104,832 | $104,832 | $109,000 | $104,832 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 5 | 9 | $73,070 | $88,500 | $91,300 | $73,070 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 9 | $74,838 | $82,700 | $92,500 | $74,838 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 11 | $84,718 | $84,718 | $103,500 | $84,718 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 8 | $58,427 | $71,014 | $84,200 | $58,427 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 8 | $75,088 | $84,544 | $110,700 | $75,088 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 8 | $60,403 | $71,202 | $82,000 | $60,403 |
| Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 8 | $68,411 | $76,706 | $86,200 | $68,411 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 8 | $61,589 | $67,795 | $79,000 | $61,589 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 8 | $72,966 | $79,833 | $97,600 | $72,966 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 8 | $69,139 | $78,570 | $88,000 | $69,139 |
| Bridgeport-Stamford-Danbury, CT | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 7 | $70,470 | $70,470 | $88,500 | $70,470 |
| Bridgeport-Stamford-Danbury, CT | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 9 | $120,619 | $120,619 | $138,484 | $120,619 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 5 | $107,349 | $151,400 | $155,000 | $107,349 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 7 | $71,053 | $82,600 | $86,200 | $71,053 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 7 | $77,917 | $77,917 | $87,000 | $77,917 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 7 | $152,152 | $152,152 | $156,500 | $152,152 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 4 | $120,058 | $130,029 | $140,000 | $120,058 |
| Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 4 | $55,619 | $64,810 | $74,000 | $55,619 |
| Des Moines-West Des Moines, IA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 4 | $97,698 | $97,698 | $97,698 | $97,698 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 4 | $107,245 | $133,023 | $158,800 | $107,245 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 4 | $111,176 | $125,838 | $140,500 | $111,176 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 4 | $56,118 | $64,059 | $72,000 | $56,118 |
| Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 4 | $96,034 | $100,017 | $104,000 | $96,034 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 4 | $106,496 | $113,998 | $121,500 | $106,496 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 4 | $61,464 | $72,932 | $84,400 | $61,464 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 4 | $113,589 | $117,495 | $121,400 | $113,589 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 4 | $58,136 | $67,818 | $77,500 | $58,136 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 4 | $78,728 | $82,164 | $85,600 | $78,728 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 4 | $107,994 | $108,997 | $110,000 | $107,994 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 4 | $57,782 | $65,891 | $74,000 | $57,782 |
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 4 | $78,624 | $85,312 | $92,000 | $78,624 |
| Salt Lake City-Murray, UT | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 4 | $50,752 | $61,798 | $72,844 | $50,752 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 4 | $64,875 | $76,438 | $88,000 | $64,875 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 4 | $67,808 | $74,404 | $81,000 | $67,808 |
| Tulsa, OK | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 4 | $69,618 | $75,509 | $81,400 | $69,618 |
| Urban Honolulu, HI | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 4 | $52,166 | $63,583 | $75,000 | $52,166 |
| Binghamton, NY | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $80,000 | $80,000 | $80,000 | $54,808 |
| Champaign-Urbana, IL | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $82,000 | $82,000 | $82,000 | $50,960 |
| Manhattan, KS | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $82,600 | $82,600 | $82,600 | $60,694 |
| Mankato, MN | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $82,000 | $82,000 | $82,000 | $56,451 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $276,530 | $276,530 | $276,530 | $141,378 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $131,500 | $131,500 | $131,500 | $122,346 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 3 | $128,149 | $128,149 | $128,149 | $128,149 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 11 | 23 | $87,792 | $103,000 | $137,000 | $106,760 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 7 | 13 | $116,311 | $137,500 | $144,000 | $124,975 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 4 | $82,751 | $83,876 | $85,000 | $82,751 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $140,000 | $140,000 | $140,000 | $119,282 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Deloitte & Touche LLP filed · Accountants and Auditors across all employers
Tell me when Deloitte & Touche LLP files again
One email when Deloitte & Touche LLP appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.