Visa Wage Index

Deloitte Tax LLP: Accountants and Auditors

Deloitte Tax LLP made 548 filings for this role, covering 1,108 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $82,000 a year. 548 of the 548 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 63 125 $97,406 $98,200 $182,300 $97,406
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 29 59 $146,058 $146,058 $215,000 $146,058
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level II 2025-26 23 49 $104,832 $104,832 $116,000 $104,832
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level II 2025-26 21 41 $76,544 $90,000 $146,600 $76,544
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level II 2025-26 21 43 $89,523 $89,523 $122,000 $89,523
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level I 2025-26 17 35 $61,152 $61,152 $82,000 $61,152
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 17 35 $76,939 $76,939 $110,000 $76,939
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level II 2025-26 17 33 $88,816 $98,900 $175,000 $88,816
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level II 2025-26 16 32 $82,763 $93,382 $120,220 $82,763
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level IV 2025-26 15 31 $107,349 $107,349 $205,500 $107,349
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level I 2025-26 14 30 $56,326 $56,326 $90,700 $56,326
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 14 28 $76,107 $83,004 $120,000 $76,107
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level I 2025-26 13 27 $60,029 $60,029 $91,000 $60,029
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level II 2025-26 13 29 $97,926 $97,926 $120,000 $97,926
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level II 2025-26 12 24 $86,757 $93,929 $123,200 $86,757
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 12 24 $73,070 $79,035 $120,000 $73,070
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level IV 2025-26 12 26 $152,152 $152,152 $250,600 $152,152
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level I 2025-26 11 23 $64,917 $64,917 $92,000 $64,917
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level I 2025-26 9 19 $70,096 $70,096 $97,900 $70,096
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level I 2025-26 8 16 $76,211 $84,106 $110,000 $76,211
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level I 2025-26 8 16 $73,112 $77,556 $100,000 $73,112
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 7 15 $110,032 $110,032 $137,800 $110,032
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level I 2025-26 7 13 $54,954 $82,000 $88,400 $54,954
Salt Lake City-Murray, UT Level I 2025-26 7 17 $50,752 $50,752 $79,700 $50,752
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level I 2025-26 7 17 $81,182 $81,182 $103,400 $81,182
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level I 2025-26 6 12 $60,403 $71,202 $88,100 $60,403
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level II 2025-26 6 12 $77,085 $81,993 $105,000 $77,085
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level I 2025-26 6 12 $61,589 $67,795 $89,000 $61,589
Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI Level I 2025-26 5 11 $58,136 $58,136 $80,100 $58,136
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 4 8 $115,690 $129,945 $163,000 $115,690
Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD Level II 2025-26 4 10 $77,626 $77,626 $1,038,000 $77,626
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2025-26 4 8 $78,936 $86,468 $95,000 $78,936
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level II 2025-26 4 8 $84,157 $88,079 $98,000 $84,157
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level IV 2025-26 4 8 $118,435 $124,718 $146,900 $118,435
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level II 2025-26 4 8 $77,917 $82,609 $93,800 $77,917
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level I 2025-26 4 8 $64,875 $76,438 $88,000 $64,875
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level IV 2025-26 4 8 $122,346 $144,673 $168,000 $122,346
St. Louis, MO-IL Level II 2025-26 4 8 $67,808 $76,754 $89,700 $67,808
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level I 2025-26 4 8 $69,139 $79,220 $92,800 $69,139
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level II 2025-26 3 5 $75,088 $97,000 $100,500 $75,088
Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN Level I 2025-26 3 7 $55,619 $55,619 $74,000 $55,619
Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI Level II 2025-26 3 7 $74,506 $74,506 $93,400 $74,506
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level II 2025-26 3 7 $72,134 $72,134 $193,400 $72,134
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level I 2025-26 3 7 $61,464 $61,464 $82,000 $61,464
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level II 2025-26 3 5 $78,832 $96,000 $100,300 $78,832
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level I 2025-26 3 5 $58,136 $77,500 $100,000 $58,136
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level II 2025-26 3 5 $72,966 $97,000 $117,000 $72,966
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level I 2025-26 3 5 $64,106 $74,500 $74,505 $64,106
Provo-Orem-Lehi, UT Level I 2025-26 3 3 $75,000 $75,000 $75,000 $49,275
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $141,378 $165,000 $170,000 $141,378
Boise City, ID Level II 2025-26 2 4 $61,734 $77,867 $94,000 $61,734
Bridgeport-Stamford-Danbury, CT Level I 2025-26 2 4 $70,470 $81,835 $93,200 $70,470
Bridgeport-Stamford-Danbury, CT Level II 2025-26 2 4 $87,194 $96,747 $106,300 $87,194
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level I 2025-26 2 4 $60,029 $69,665 $79,300 $60,029
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $116,750 $144,375 $172,000 $116,750
Columbus, OH Level I 2025-26 2 4 $56,597 $65,299 $74,000 $56,597
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level I 2025-26 2 4 $65,790 $73,895 $82,000 $65,790
Des Moines-West Des Moines, IA Level II 2025-26 2 4 $69,514 $76,007 $82,500 $69,514
Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT Level I 2025-26 2 4 $65,936 $73,818 $81,700 $65,936
Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT Level II 2025-26 2 4 $79,810 $86,505 $93,200 $79,810
Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $95,950 $107,975 $120,000 $95,950
Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI Level I 2025-26 2 4 $59,717 $66,859 $74,000 $59,717
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $110,594 $117,247 $123,900 $110,594
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level II 2025-26 2 4 $78,728 $88,614 $98,500 $78,728
Salt Lake City-Murray, UT Level II 2025-26 2 4 $68,557 $79,779 $91,000 $68,557
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $128,149 $141,625 $155,100 $128,149
Akron, OH Level I 2025-26 1 1 $82,000 $82,000 $82,000 $53,747
Ann Arbor, MI Level II 2025-26 1 1 $96,600 $96,600 $96,600 $71,698
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level I 2025-26 1 3 $58,427 $58,427 $58,427 $58,427
Greensboro-High Point, NC Level I 2025-26 1 1 $84,000 $84,000 $84,000 $53,872
Kansas City, MO-KS Level I 2025-26 1 1 $78,700 $78,700 $78,700 $56,118
Lincoln, NE Level I 2025-26 1 1 $74,000 $74,000 $74,000 $48,318
Omaha, NE-IA Level I 2025-26 1 3 $52,478 $52,478 $52,478 $52,478
Pittsburgh, PA Level IV 2025-26 1 3 $96,117 $96,117 $96,117 $96,117
Reading, PA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $82,000 $82,000 $82,000 $53,560
Toledo, OH Level I 2025-26 1 1 $76,800 $76,800 $76,800 $53,643
Trenton-Princeton, NJ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $120,000 $120,000 $120,000 $86,549
Waco, TX Level I 2025-26 1 1 $82,000 $82,000 $82,000 $53,955
Worcester, MA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $90,800 $90,800 $90,800 $62,941
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 4 8 $109,037 $139,867 $145,600 $123,385
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level not stated 3 7 $94,118 $94,118 $111,800 $94,118
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 2 6 $119,696 $131,463 $143,229 $131,463
St. Louis, MO-IL Level not stated 2 4 $79,531 $84,466 $89,400 $79,531
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level not stated 2 4 $104,177 $115,439 $126,700 $104,177
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 1 1 $138,000 $138,000 $138,000 $119,696

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Deloitte Tax LLP filed · Accountants and Auditors across all employers

Tell me when Deloitte Tax LLP files again

One email when Deloitte Tax LLP appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.