First Citizens Bank and Trust Co.: Software Developers
First Citizens Bank and Trust Co. made 107 filings for this role, covering 107 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $141,787 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 15 | 15 | $157,934 | $157,934 | $158,000 | $157,934 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level III | 2025-26 | 14 | 14 | $134,514 | $134,514 | $134,514 | $134,514 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $154,669 | $154,669 | $157,248 | $154,669 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $135,408 | $137,311 | $139,214 | $135,408 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $157,248 | $160,399 | $163,550 | $157,248 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $156,998 | $156,998 | $156,998 | $156,998 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $133,536 | $133,536 | $133,536 | $133,536 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $134,971 | $134,971 | $134,971 | $134,971 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $111,072 | $111,072 | $111,072 | $111,072 |
| Ann Arbor, MI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,912 | $145,912 | $145,912 | $145,912 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,707 | $130,707 | $130,707 | $130,707 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $152,131 | $152,131 | $152,131 | $152,131 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $178,131 | $178,131 | $178,131 | $178,131 |
| Cleveland, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,832 | $130,832 | $130,832 | $130,832 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $131,997 | $131,997 | $131,997 | $131,997 |
| Oxnard-Thousand Oaks-Ventura, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $136,386 | $136,386 | $136,386 | $136,386 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $153,358 | $153,358 | $153,358 | $153,358 |
| Portland-South Portland, ME | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $122,158 | $122,158 | $122,158 | $122,158 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $187,741 | $187,741 | $187,741 | $187,741 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $175,427 | $175,427 | $175,427 | $175,427 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 21 | 21 | $150,080 | $174,015 | $213,512 | $168,468 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level not stated | — | 11 | 11 | $123,827 | $147,675 | $147,675 | $142,084 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $119,987 | $125,554 | $131,120 | $125,554 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $128,353 | $128,353 | $158,972 | $138,559 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $141,787 | $141,787 | $141,787 | $141,787 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $105,693 | $124,405 | $143,116 | $124,405 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $121,218 | $121,218 | $121,218 | $121,218 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $158,974 | $158,974 | $158,974 | $155,593 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything First Citizens Bank and Trust Co. filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when First Citizens Bank and Trust Co. files again
One email when First Citizens Bank and Trust Co. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.