Visa Wage Index

Fiserv Solutions, LLC: Software Developers

Fiserv Solutions, LLC made 153 filings for this role, covering 153 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $129,475 a year.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level III 2025-26 26 26 $130,707 $130,707 $145,000 $130,707
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 26 26 $160,805 $160,805 $160,805 $160,805
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 9 9 $131,997 $131,997 $131,997 $131,997
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 7 7 $152,131 $152,131 $152,131 $152,131
Omaha, NE-IA Level III 2025-26 7 7 $118,165 $118,165 $118,165 $118,165
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 5 5 $189,592 $189,592 $189,592 $189,592
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level III 2025-26 5 5 $131,602 $131,602 $160,805 $131,602
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 4 4 $109,283 $109,283 $109,283 $109,283
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 3 3 $134,971 $134,971 $134,971 $134,971
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level II 2025-26 3 3 $110,947 $110,947 $110,947 $110,947
Omaha, NE-IA Level II 2025-26 3 3 $101,358 $101,358 $101,358 $101,358
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $139,152 $139,152 $139,152 $139,152
Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD Level III 2025-26 1 1 $151,091 $151,091 $151,091 $151,091
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $153,317 $153,317 $153,317 $153,317
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $112,923 $112,923 $112,923 $112,923
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $189,592 $189,592 $189,592 $156,998
Greeley, CO Level III 2025-26 1 1 $155,000 $155,000 $155,000 $137,010
Hagerstown-Martinsburg, MD-WV Level II 2025-26 1 1 $100,984 $100,984 $100,984 $100,984
Hagerstown-Martinsburg, MD-WV Level III 2025-26 1 1 $121,742 $121,742 $121,742 $121,742
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $127,837 $127,837 $127,837 $127,837
Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN Level II 2025-26 1 1 $95,202 $95,202 $95,202 $95,202
Lincoln, NE Level II 2025-26 1 1 $87,922 $87,922 $87,922 $87,922
Lincoln, NE Level III 2025-26 1 1 $104,707 $104,707 $104,707 $104,707
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $165,547 $165,547 $165,547 $165,547
Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI Level II 2025-26 1 1 $96,491 $96,491 $96,491 $96,491
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level III 2025-26 1 1 $125,798 $125,798 $125,798 $125,798
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 1 1 $103,210 $103,210 $103,210 $103,210
Omaha, NE-IA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $84,531 $84,531 $84,531 $84,531
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level II 2025-26 1 1 $109,845 $109,845 $109,845 $109,845
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $153,358 $153,358 $153,358 $153,358
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $226,138 $226,138 $226,138 $226,138
Stockton-Lodi, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $152,017 $152,017 $152,017 $133,973
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 18 18 $109,065 $128,206 $159,222 $134,546
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 13 13 $108,990 $152,017 $202,447 $158,652
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level not stated 1 1 $129,475 $129,475 $129,475 $129,475
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level not stated 1 1 $105,067 $105,067 $105,067 $105,067
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level not stated 1 1 $131,081 $131,081 $131,081 $131,081

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Fiserv Solutions, LLC filed · Software Developers across all employers

Tell me when Fiserv Solutions, LLC files again

One email when Fiserv Solutions, LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.