Visa Wage Index

Galaxy I Technologies, Inc: Software Developers

Galaxy I Technologies, Inc made 24 filings for this role, covering 24 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $114,500 a year. 18 of the 24 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level II 2025-26 7 7 $114,754 $114,754 $135,000 $114,754
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 4 4 $112,923 $114,500 $120,000 $112,923
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level II 2025-26 3 3 $111,500 $112,000 $150,000 $111,072
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2025-26 2 2 $112,500 $113,750 $115,000 $112,424
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $109,500 $109,500 $109,500 $109,283
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level III 2025-26 1 1 $130,707 $130,707 $130,707 $130,707
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level II 2025-26 1 1 $120,536 $120,536 $120,536 $120,536
New Haven, CT Level II 2025-26 1 1 $106,933 $106,933 $106,933 $106,933
Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $124,592 $124,592 $124,592 $124,592
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 1 1 $110,000 $110,000 $110,000 $108,440
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 1 1 $120,000 $120,000 $120,000 $114,342
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 1 1 $113,500 $113,500 $113,500 $113,207

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Galaxy I Technologies, Inc filed · Software Developers across all employers

Tell me when Galaxy I Technologies, Inc files again

One email when Galaxy I Technologies, Inc appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.