Meta Platforms, Inc: Database Architects
Meta Platforms, Inc made 158 filings for this role, covering 998 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $183,621 a year. 158 of the 158 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 36 | 84 | $204,214 | $242,000 | $289,786 | $204,214 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 25 | 73 | $178,069 | $210,856 | $290,785 | $178,069 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 10 | 58 | $177,632 | $213,279 | $259,085 | $177,632 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 10 | 58 | $167,835 | $197,458 | $269,032 | $167,835 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 9 | 57 | $151,070 | $182,616 | $248,920 | $151,070 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 8 | 56 | $142,958 | $214,002 | $218,284 | $142,958 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 6 | 54 | $210,746 | $217,133 | $270,000 | $210,746 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 6 | 30 | $124,488 | $207,062 | $267,173 | $124,488 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 53 | $118,102 | $175,420 | $197,545 | $118,102 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level I | 2025-26 | 5 | 29 | $108,472 | $175,684 | $199,234 | $108,472 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 5 | 53 | $154,877 | $174,425 | $216,000 | $154,877 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 52 | $174,533 | $181,641 | $208,006 | $174,533 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 52 | $131,664 | $161,832 | $219,114 | $131,664 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 51 | $123,885 | $123,885 | $202,636 | $123,885 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 51 | $149,219 | $149,219 | $208,006 | $149,219 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 51 | $150,051 | $150,051 | $182,000 | $150,051 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 51 | $180,398 | $180,398 | $214,002 | $180,398 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $240,455 | $240,455 | $240,455 | $109,637 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 25 | $98,571 | $98,571 | $98,571 | $98,571 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $250,130 | $250,130 | $250,130 | $157,414 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $256,280 | $256,280 | $256,280 | $183,851 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 25 | $93,226 | $93,226 | $93,226 | $93,226 |
| Richmond, VA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $172,373 | $172,373 | $172,373 | $133,682 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 25 | $119,704 | $119,704 | $119,704 | $119,704 |
| Stockton-Lodi, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $224,847 | $224,847 | $224,847 | $205,317 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $245,406 | $245,406 | $245,406 | $128,606 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $234,612 | $234,612 | $234,612 | $160,826 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $173,241 | $183,621 | $194,000 | $179,190 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $201,400 | $201,400 | $201,400 | $182,300 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Meta Platforms, Inc filed · Database Architects across all employers
Tell me when Meta Platforms, Inc files again
One email when Meta Platforms, Inc appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.