Visa Wage Index

Ruri Software Technologies LLC: Software Developers

Ruri Software Technologies LLC made 18 filings for this role, covering 18 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $107,557 a year. 18 of the 18 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level II 2025-26 3 3 $108,077 $109,300 $109,300 $108,077
Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level II 2025-26 3 3 $100,797 $100,797 $100,797 $100,797
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level II 2025-26 2 2 $114,754 $114,754 $114,754 $114,754
Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level I 2025-26 2 2 $78,374 $78,374 $78,374 $78,374
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level I 2025-26 1 1 $107,557 $107,557 $107,557 $107,557
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2025-26 1 1 $112,500 $112,500 $112,500 $112,424
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $113,000 $113,000 $113,000 $112,923
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $135,000 $135,000 $135,000 $134,971
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 1 1 $103,210 $103,210 $103,210 $103,210
Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD Level not stated 1 1 $100,688 $100,688 $100,688 $100,688
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 1 1 $103,100 $103,100 $103,100 $103,100
Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level not stated 1 1 $96,505 $96,505 $96,505 $96,505

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Ruri Software Technologies LLC filed · Software Developers across all employers

Tell me when Ruri Software Technologies LLC files again

One email when Ruri Software Technologies LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.