Siemens Industry Software Inc.: Software Developers
Siemens Industry Software Inc. made 112 filings for this role, covering 112 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $145,590 a year. 112 of the 112 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level I | 2025-26 | 8 | 8 | $112,195 | $122,742 | $141,804 | $102,898 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $164,370 | $177,778 | $201,617 | $163,550 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $129,850 | $131,250 | $170,000 | $127,878 |
| Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $141,750 | $152,304 | $163,725 | $139,027 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $178,000 | $185,000 | $205,030 | $177,861 |
| Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $102,000 | $108,072 | $114,145 | $81,307 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $92,638 | $122,967 | $175,000 | $84,053 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $142,550 | $154,595 | $176,829 | $138,486 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $125,000 | $130,000 | $130,000 | $90,355 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $156,257 | $180,981 | $182,947 | $131,082 |
| Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $106,771 | $108,776 | $114,144 | $100,547 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $111,297 | $111,297 | $132,990 | $102,190 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $160,000 | $163,200 | $166,557 | $152,880 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $177,008 | $177,393 | $177,778 | $114,754 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $98,000 | $126,500 | $155,000 | $91,291 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $163,090 | $171,545 | $180,000 | $154,669 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $124,577 | $127,288 | $130,000 | $120,349 |
| Albuquerque, NM | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $163,633 | $163,633 | $163,633 | $143,978 |
| Amherst Town-Northampton, MA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $200,000 | $200,000 | $200,000 | $89,877 |
| Amherst Town-Northampton, MA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $200,000 | $200,000 | $200,000 | $109,179 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,212 | $140,212 | $140,212 | $139,152 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $136,500 | $136,500 | $136,500 | $107,557 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $178,131 | $178,131 | $178,131 | $178,131 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $109,463 | $109,463 | $109,463 | $85,467 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $109,463 | $109,463 | $109,463 | $108,077 |
| Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $133,348 | $133,348 | $133,348 | $119,787 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,000 | $120,000 | $120,000 | $112,923 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $147,900 | $147,900 | $147,900 | $134,971 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $160,000 | $160,000 | $160,000 | $156,998 |
| Gainesville, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $175,736 | $175,736 | $175,736 | $123,323 |
| Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,000 | $145,000 | $145,000 | $129,813 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $102,232 | $102,232 | $102,232 | $102,232 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,590 | $145,590 | $145,590 | $129,667 |
| Northern New Hampshire nonmetropolitan area | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $177,000 | $177,000 | $177,000 | $144,622 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $165,090 | $165,090 | $165,090 | $135,699 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $149,365 | $149,365 | $149,365 | $149,365 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $128,600 | $128,600 | $128,600 | $97,386 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $143,516 | $143,516 | $143,516 | $140,046 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 7 | 7 | $115,211 | $180,000 | $227,057 | $153,041 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $139,000 | $155,593 | $155,593 | $148,685 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $99,960 | $102,000 | $145,000 | $109,070 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $126,000 | $137,555 | $147,529 | $125,859 |
| Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $131,045 | $132,538 | $134,032 | $125,354 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $159,482 | $159,482 | $159,482 | $137,187 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $133,352 | $133,352 | $133,352 | $129,042 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $117,525 | $117,525 | $117,525 | $105,756 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $148,000 | $148,000 | $148,000 | $146,908 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $170,000 | $170,000 | $170,000 | $168,111 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Siemens Industry Software Inc. filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when Siemens Industry Software Inc. files again
One email when Siemens Industry Software Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.