| Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai |
Level II |
17 | 17 |
$82,500 |
| Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. |
Level II |
14 | 42 |
$210,235 |
| Regeneron Genetics Center, LLC |
Level II |
5 | 5 |
$184,233 |
| Weill Cornell Medical College |
Level I |
4 | 4 |
$76,640 |
| Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center |
Level III |
3 | 3 |
$130,000 |
| Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. |
Level IV |
3 | 3 |
$304,783 |
| Weill Cornell Medical College |
Level II |
3 | 3 |
$80,000 |
| Albert Einstein College of Medicine |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$90,000 |
| BlueRock Therapeutics, LP |
Level III |
2 | 2 |
$192,000 |
| Columbia University |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$86,607 |
| THE FEINSTEIN INSTITUTES FOR MEDICAL RESEARCH |
Level I |
2 | 2 |
$83,200 |
| LONG ISLAND LABS LLC |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$200,000 |
| LONG ISLAND LABS LLC |
Level III |
2 | 2 |
$200,000 |
| New York Blood Center |
Level IV |
2 | 2 |
$158,407 |
| NOVARTIS PHARMACEUTICALS CORPORATION |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$141,398 |
| NutraStar Inc. |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$148,250 |
| Regeneron Genetics Center, LLC |
Level III |
2 | 2 |
$215,425 |
| Regeneron Genetics Center, LLC |
Level IV |
2 | 2 |
$351,306 |
| Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. |
Level III |
2 | 2 |
$278,710 |
| Research Foundation for the State University of New York |
Level I |
2 | 2 |
$66,900 |
| Agnezar Life Sciences LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$141,500 |
| Albert Einstein College of Medicine |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$60,000 |
| Amgen Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$141,764 |
| Aucta Pharmaceuticals Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$138,000 |
| Barnard College |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$119,962 |
| Biocon Generics Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$158,000 |
| Blue Matter Consulting LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$185,000 |
| Blue Matter Consulting LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$228,000 |
| Bristol-Myers Squibb Company |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$385,000 |
| Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$93,400 |
| CZ Biohub New York, LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$214,000 |
| Eikon Therapeutics, Inc. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$184,454 |
| EISAI INC. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$388,125 |
| Environmental Defense Fund Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$99,910 |
| Equitech Futures Foundation |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$98,363 |
| Gilead Sciences, Inc. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$184,454 |
| Inhibikase Therapeutics Inc |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$212,000 |
| Insmed Incorporated |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$158,830 |
| The Jackson Laboratory |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$58,677 |
| Janssen Global Services, LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$250,000 |
| JUPITER RESEARCH SERVICES, INC. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$240,000 |
| Kashiv BioSciences LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$220,000 |
| KATALYST HEALTHCARES & LIFE SCIENCES INC. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$240,000 |
| MERCK SHARP & DOHME LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$184,454 |
| MONTEFIORE MEDICAL CENTER |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$78,000 |
| NEW YORK STRUCTURAL BIOLOGY CENTER |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$389,340 |
| NORTHWELL HEALTH |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$66,400 |
| Novo Nordisk, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$147,234 |
| NYU Grossman School of Medicine |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$126,788 |
| PAVmed Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$110,000 |
| Regeneron Healthcare Solutions, Inc. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$300,000 |
| Research Foundation for the State University of New York |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$80,000 |
| REVOLUTION MEDICINES, INC. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$294,000 |
| Shionogi, Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$135,000 |
| Shionogi, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$200,000 |
| SiteRx Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$180,000 |
| Solaris Pharma Corporation |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$211,801 |
| SWARN, INC. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$98,363 |
| Syneos Health US, Inc. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$229,500 |
| WuXi Biologics USA, LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$229,320 |
| Zenith LifeScience LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$166,400 |
| Ardena |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$146,079 |
| Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$75,816 |
| MONTEFIORE MEDICAL CENTER |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$90,000 |
| Omeros Corporation |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$300,000 |
| Ameripharma Labs, LLC |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$160,000 |
| Columbia University |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$100,000 |
| Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$104,000 |
| Insurance Services Office, Inc |
not stated |
2 | 2 |
$144,728 |
| New York State Office of Mental Health |
not stated |
2 | 2 |
$108,569 |
| Cytiva US LLC - different OpCo |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$153,695 |
| Genmab US, Inc. |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$152,397 |
| Global Data Publications, Inc. |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$158,000 |