Caremark LLC: Software Developers
Caremark LLC made 141 filings for this role, covering 141 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $145,448 a year. 141 of the 141 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 27 | 27 | $112,923 | $127,308 | $136,248 | $114,556 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 24 | 24 | $134,971 | $145,448 | $169,781 | $134,052 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 14 | 14 | $156,998 | $173,327 | $242,078 | $156,998 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $156,238 | $173,146 | $203,448 | $153,317 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $121,117 | $125,247 | $147,278 | $108,077 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $163,770 | $164,715 | $199,198 | $157,934 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $135,855 | $140,672 | $155,038 | $134,514 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $152,131 | $159,111 | $192,353 | $152,131 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $141,632 | $145,000 | $159,691 | $130,707 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $135,380 | $143,400 | $153,842 | $131,997 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $87,651 | $121,963 | $133,246 | $103,265 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $123,000 | $124,230 | $124,230 | $113,547 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $176,690 | $192,372 | $221,180 | $157,248 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $137,694 | $144,913 | $152,131 | $130,707 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $161,216 | $178,477 | $195,737 | $154,669 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $90,896 | $90,948 | $91,000 | $90,896 |
| Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $140,000 | $147,771 | $155,542 | $126,942 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $151,255 | $159,215 | $167,176 | $131,602 |
| Akron, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $110,168 | $110,168 | $110,168 | $88,026 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $132,609 | $132,609 | $132,609 | $109,283 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $134,871 | $134,871 | $134,871 | $114,754 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $152,873 | $152,873 | $152,873 | $139,152 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $152,712 | $152,712 | $152,712 | $131,082 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $183,313 | $183,313 | $183,313 | $178,131 |
| Canton-Massillon, OH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $158,017 | $158,017 | $158,017 | $109,387 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $91,741 | $91,741 | $91,741 | $91,291 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $139,296 | $139,296 | $139,296 | $112,424 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $153,994 | $153,994 | $153,994 | $133,536 |
| Cleveland, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $151,795 | $151,795 | $151,795 | $130,832 |
| Columbus, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $161,409 | $161,409 | $161,409 | $140,026 |
| Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $116,709 | $116,709 | $116,709 | $116,709 |
| Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,817 | $112,817 | $112,817 | $85,987 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $166,378 | $166,378 | $166,378 | $149,718 |
| Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $137,353 | $137,353 | $137,353 | $112,507 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $144,463 | $144,463 | $144,463 | $125,798 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $182,392 | $182,392 | $182,392 | $145,018 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $200,000 | $200,000 | $200,000 | $189,592 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $87,651 | $87,651 | $87,651 | $87,651 |
| Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $166,376 | $166,376 | $166,376 | $128,586 |
| Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $196,040 | $196,040 | $196,040 | $147,680 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $154,500 | $154,500 | $154,500 | $135,408 |
| Santa Cruz-Watsonville, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $148,526 | $148,526 | $148,526 | $147,181 |
| Worcester, MA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,493 | $140,493 | $140,493 | $137,696 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $126,072 | $126,072 | $126,072 | $108,012 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $140,400 | $140,400 | $140,400 | $121,491 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Caremark LLC filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when Caremark LLC files again
One email when Caremark LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.