Citibank, N.A.: Software Developers
Citibank, N.A. made 535 filings for this role, covering 535 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $147,118 a year. 535 of the 535 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 230 | 230 | $156,998 | $160,000 | $230,000 | $156,998 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 152 | 152 | $145,642 | $152,220 | $245,645 | $145,642 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 62 | 62 | $189,592 | $189,592 | $288,000 | $189,592 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 17 | 17 | $134,971 | $141,750 | $176,700 | $134,971 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 17 | 17 | $155,522 | $155,522 | $194,700 | $155,522 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 13 | 13 | $122,700 | $148,500 | $176,200 | $112,923 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 9 | 9 | $153,358 | $176,000 | $202,775 | $153,358 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $131,997 | $144,650 | $152,232 | $131,997 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $89,600 | $93,250 | $117,500 | $78,374 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $101,723 | $113,421 | $129,000 | $100,797 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $153,317 | $154,600 | $184,950 | $153,317 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $149,718 | $153,500 | $153,600 | $149,718 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $140,046 | $140,046 | $140,852 | $140,046 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $123,219 | $134,501 | $142,000 | $123,219 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $165,000 | $166,500 | $168,000 | $160,805 |
| Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $147,118 | $147,118 | $147,118 | $147,118 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $103,400 | $103,400 | $103,400 | $84,094 |
| Sioux Falls, SD-MN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $127,500 | $127,500 | $127,500 | $105,061 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $136,600 | $145,000 | $148,600 | $134,423 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $132,000 | $132,000 | $132,000 | $129,785 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Citibank, N.A. filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when Citibank, N.A. files again
One email when Citibank, N.A. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.