Visa Wage Index

IMR SOFT LLC: Software Developers

IMR SOFT LLC made 35 filings for this role, covering 35 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $108,500 a year. 35 of the 35 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 7 7 $113,000 $113,000 $113,000 $112,923
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level II 2025-26 6 6 $108,100 $108,500 $109,000 $108,077
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 3 3 $109,500 $109,500 $109,500 $109,283
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level II 2025-26 3 3 $106,000 $106,000 $106,000 $105,976
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level II 2025-26 3 3 $126,500 $126,500 $126,500 $126,090
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2025-26 2 2 $112,500 $112,750 $113,000 $112,424
Jacksonville, FL Level II 2025-26 1 1 $103,000 $103,000 $103,000 $102,752
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $132,000 $132,000 $132,000 $131,997
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level II 2025-26 1 1 $110,000 $110,000 $110,000 $109,845
Trenton-Princeton, NJ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $108,500 $108,500 $108,500 $108,222
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 4 4 $108,012 $108,012 $108,012 $108,012
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 2 2 $105,693 $105,693 $105,693 $105,693
Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level not stated 1 1 $96,505 $96,505 $96,505 $96,505

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything IMR SOFT LLC filed · Software Developers across all employers

Tell me when IMR SOFT LLC files again

One email when IMR SOFT LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.