| Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai |
Level II |
21 | 21 |
$250,000 |
| NORTHWELL HEALTH |
Level II |
17 | 17 |
$240,000 |
| Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center |
Level I |
12 | 12 |
$84,500 |
| MONTEFIORE MEDICAL CENTER |
Level I |
10 | 12 |
$99,178 |
| NORTHWELL HEALTH |
Level III |
9 | 9 |
$300,000 |
| Montefiore Medical Center |
Level II |
8 | 8 |
$252,500 |
| NORTHWELL HEALTH |
Level IV |
5 | 5 |
$550,000 |
| USACS Medical Group Ltd. |
Level III |
5 | 5 |
$301,600 |
| AHS Hospital Corp. |
Level I |
3 | 3 |
$295,991 |
| BronxCare Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Health Center, Inc. |
Level II |
3 | 3 |
$240,000 |
| The Brookdale Hospital Medical Center |
Level III |
3 | 3 |
$190,550 |
| Hospitalist Physicians of New Jersey PA |
Level I |
3 | 3 |
$260,000 |
| Jamaica Hospital Medical Center |
Level III |
3 | 3 |
$230,000 |
| MONTEFIORE MEDICAL CENTER |
Level III |
3 | 11 |
$410,000 |
| NYU Grossman School of Medicine |
Level II |
3 | 3 |
$270,000 |
| American Infertility of New York PC |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$287,000 |
| Barnabas Health Medical Group, P.C. |
Level III |
2 | 2 |
$221,219 |
| BRONXCARE HEALTH SYSTEM |
Level II |
2 | 4 |
$170,000 |
| Maimonides Medical Center |
Level III |
2 | 2 |
$457,500 |
| Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$222,491 |
| Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center |
Level III |
2 | 2 |
$290,000 |
| Montefiore New Rochelle Hospital |
Level I |
2 | 10 |
$75,442 |
| New York - Presbyterian |
Level I |
2 | 2 |
$107,000 |
| NYU Grossman School of Medicine |
Level I |
2 | 2 |
$305,500 |
| PHYSICIAN AFFILIATE GROUP OF NY, PC |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$249,600 |
| Westchester Medical Center Advanced Physician Services, PC |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$254,800 |
| Barnabas Health Medical Group, PC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$249,600 |
| BRONXCARE HEALTH SYSTEM |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$250,000 |
| The Brookdale Hospital Medical Center |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$120,000 |
| The Brookdale Hospital Medical Center |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$325,000 |
| Columbia University |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$97,793 |
| Essen Medical Associates, PC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$179,816 |
| Essen Medical Associates, P.C. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$300,000 |
| Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$114,987 |
| Inpatient Medical Associates of New York, PLLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$220,000 |
| Kings Physician Services P.C |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$265,000 |
| Maimonides Medical Center |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$240,000 |
| Maimonides Medical Center |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$390,000 |
| Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$336,394 |
| Mount Sinai Hospital |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$102,224 |
| New Jersey Office of the Chief State Medical Examiner |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$224,957 |
| New York Society for Relief of Ruptured & Crippled |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$115,000 |
| NJ Acute Care Specialists Professional Corporation |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$253,760 |
| North Jersey Nephrology Associates, PA |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$259,355 |
| ST. LUKE'S-ROOSEVELT HOSPITAL CENTER |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$85,352 |
| Westchester Medical Center Advanced Physician Services, PC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$275,000 |
| WYCKOFF HEIGHTS MEDICAL CENTER |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$230,000 |
| WYCKOFF HEIGHTS MEDICAL CENTER |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$322,400 |
| Columbia University |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$217,130 |
| Columbia University |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$196,948 |
| Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$84,500 |
| MONTEFIORE MEDICAL CENTER |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$95,363 |
| NORTHWELL HEALTH |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$410,000 |
| Clinical Care Associates of the University of Pennsylvania Health System |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$215,010 |
| NORTHWELL HEALTH |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$264,000 |
| NORTHWELL HEALTH |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$285,000 |
| MONTEFIORE MEDICAL CENTER |
not stated |
65 | 153 |
$99,178 |
| Maimonides Medical Center |
not stated |
41 | 85 |
$93,696 |
| Northwell Health |
not stated |
33 | 33 |
$90,106 |
| The Brookdale Hospital Medical Center |
not stated |
29 | 66 |
$89,348 |
| PHYSICIAN AFFILIATE GROUP OF NY, PC |
not stated |
26 | 30 |
$249,600 |
| BronxCare Health System |
not stated |
19 | 43 |
$96,970 |
| NYC Health and Hospitals Corp. |
not stated |
19 | 41 |
$91,877 |
| New York City Health and Hospitals Corporation |
not stated |
17 | 28 |
$85,038 |
| Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey |
not stated |
10 | 10 |
$254,634 |
| WYCKOFF HEIGHTS MEDICAL CENTER |
not stated |
10 | 20 |
$102,112 |
| Westchester County Health Care Corporation |
not stated |
7 | 7 |
$90,717 |
| State University of New York Downstate Health Sciences University |
not stated |
6 | 6 |
$91,247 |
| NYU Grossman School of Medicine |
not stated |
4 | 4 |
$246,000 |
| ST. BARNABAS HOSPITAL |
not stated |
4 | 4 |
$90,358 |
| Nassau Health Care Corporation |
not stated |
1 | 5 |
$66,500 |
| Physician Affiliate Group of New York, P.C. |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$290,063 |