Adobe Inc.: Software Developers
Adobe Inc. made 471 filings for this role, covering 471 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $182,500 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 65 | 65 | $187,741 | $193,188 | $260,000 | $188,414 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 43 | 43 | $149,365 | $149,365 | $185,000 | $149,365 |
| Provo-Orem-Lehi, UT | Level II | 2025-26 | 19 | 19 | $104,083 | $104,499 | $166,500 | $104,083 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 19 | 19 | $226,138 | $233,000 | $271,000 | $226,138 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 16 | 16 | $264,514 | $277,500 | $308,229 | $264,514 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 13 | 13 | $161,637 | $186,802 | $227,000 | $161,637 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 12 | 12 | $149,240 | $158,118 | $200,000 | $149,240 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 11 | 11 | $215,000 | $237,047 | $280,000 | $212,202 |
| Provo-Orem-Lehi, UT | Level IV | 2025-26 | 8 | 8 | $154,000 | $182,500 | $215,000 | $153,254 |
| Provo-Orem-Lehi, UT | Level I | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $79,498 | $79,498 | $80,538 | $79,498 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $135,699 | $135,699 | $152,500 | $135,699 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $114,754 | $167,000 | $168,000 | $114,754 |
| Provo-Orem-Lehi, UT | Level III | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $128,669 | $144,000 | $170,000 | $128,669 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level I | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $117,749 | $117,749 | $117,749 | $117,749 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $180,000 | $193,655 | $264,000 | $163,550 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $131,997 | $166,000 | $170,000 | $131,997 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $187,525 | $189,592 | $220,000 | $160,805 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $213,831 | $239,800 | $245,058 | $213,512 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $161,897 | $181,022 | $200,146 | $154,669 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $103,210 | $103,210 | $103,210 | $103,210 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $199,000 | $217,881 | $236,761 | $189,592 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $90,355 | $90,355 | $90,355 | $90,355 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $163,000 | $163,000 | $163,000 | $139,152 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $185,000 | $185,000 | $185,000 | $131,082 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $208,000 | $208,000 | $208,000 | $178,131 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,000 | $145,000 | $145,000 | $130,707 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $196,751 | $196,751 | $196,751 | $153,317 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $167,557 | $167,557 | $167,557 | $90,896 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $214,000 | $214,000 | $214,000 | $157,248 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $274,000 | $274,000 | $274,000 | $184,974 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $187,574 | $187,574 | $187,574 | $187,574 |
| Santa Cruz-Watsonville, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $187,741 | $187,741 | $187,741 | $121,701 |
| Santa Maria-Santa Barbara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $228,000 | $228,000 | $228,000 | $187,678 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $210,000 | $210,000 | $210,000 | $180,710 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $194,000 | $194,000 | $194,000 | $140,046 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $174,000 | $174,000 | $174,000 | $145,642 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $150,758 | $150,758 | $150,758 | $150,758 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 181 | 181 | $148,000 | $200,000 | $262,000 | $188,587 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 6 | 6 | $140,000 | $167,500 | $172,382 | $145,154 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 5 | 5 | $160,000 | $171,000 | $192,000 | $163,673 |
| Provo-Orem-Lehi, UT | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $112,922 | $132,000 | $150,000 | $128,359 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $137,000 | $143,000 | $149,000 | $126,140 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $146,600 | $146,600 | $146,600 | $133,616 |
| Santa Maria-Santa Barbara, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $195,000 | $195,000 | $195,000 | $186,922 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Adobe Inc. filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when Adobe Inc. files again
One email when Adobe Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.