BANK OF AMERICA N.A.: Software Developers
BANK OF AMERICA N.A. made 279 filings for this role, covering 279 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $157,000 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 47 | 47 | $154,669 | $165,000 | $303,000 | $154,669 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 24 | 24 | $156,998 | $157,000 | $206,000 | $156,998 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 20 | 20 | $112,424 | $138,486 | $190,000 | $112,424 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level III | 2025-26 | 20 | 20 | $133,536 | $160,598 | $211,306 | $133,536 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level I | 2025-26 | 16 | 16 | $95,000 | $103,500 | $120,000 | $91,291 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 13 | 13 | $112,923 | $138,000 | $232,500 | $112,923 |
| Trenton-Princeton, NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 12 | 12 | $153,005 | $189,592 | $245,000 | $153,005 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 10 | 10 | $135,500 | $155,281 | $190,000 | $131,997 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 10 | 10 | $189,592 | $195,000 | $230,000 | $189,592 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 10 | 10 | $153,358 | $169,000 | $189,000 | $153,358 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $95,000 | $97,375 | $112,000 | $90,896 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $134,971 | $149,000 | $165,636 | $134,971 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $104,998 | $120,000 | $120,000 | $103,210 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $155,522 | $156,399 | $178,959 | $155,522 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $101,566 | $105,000 | $125,000 | $85,467 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $160,805 | $179,625 | $215,000 | $160,805 |
| Trenton-Princeton, NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $120,000 | $121,250 | $122,500 | $85,821 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $142,800 | $151,000 | $163,000 | $131,602 |
| Trenton-Princeton, NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $134,000 | $151,875 | $176,000 | $108,222 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $131,800 | $148,350 | $164,900 | $109,283 |
| Bridgeport-Stamford-Danbury, CT | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $192,275 | $208,638 | $225,000 | $192,275 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $123,500 | $129,250 | $135,000 | $108,077 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $175,000 | $181,500 | $188,000 | $130,707 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $157,934 | $157,934 | $157,934 | $157,934 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $213,512 | $215,946 | $218,379 | $213,512 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $180,710 | $180,710 | $180,710 | $180,710 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $166,450 | $166,450 | $166,450 | $152,131 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $178,000 | $178,000 | $178,000 | $153,317 |
| Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,380 | $140,380 | $140,380 | $126,942 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $203,000 | $203,000 | $203,000 | $127,837 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,366 | $130,366 | $130,366 | $102,752 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,258 | $130,258 | $130,258 | $129,147 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $137,550 | $137,550 | $137,550 | $129,667 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $157,123 | $157,123 | $157,123 | $157,123 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $350,000 | $350,000 | $350,000 | $138,258 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $127,000 | $127,000 | $127,000 | $109,845 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $147,290 | $147,290 | $147,290 | $113,547 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $157,248 | $157,248 | $157,248 | $157,248 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $149,240 | $149,240 | $149,240 | $149,240 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $235,000 | $235,000 | $235,000 | $145,642 |
| Trenton-Princeton, NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $171,500 | $171,500 | $171,500 | $130,603 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 7 | 7 | $120,000 | $171,215 | $179,000 | $158,777 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $141,518 | $149,190 | $156,862 | $149,190 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $177,396 | $177,396 | $185,000 | $177,396 |
| Trenton-Princeton, NJ | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $171,215 | $171,215 | $171,215 | $171,215 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $149,823 | $149,912 | $150,000 | $145,434 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $135,000 | $135,000 | $135,000 | $128,215 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $148,814 | $148,814 | $148,814 | $148,814 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $164,911 | $164,911 | $164,911 | $164,911 |
| Oxnard-Thousand Oaks-Ventura, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $175,000 | $175,000 | $175,000 | $174,246 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $150,910 | $150,910 | $150,910 | $150,910 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $164,736 | $164,736 | $164,736 | $155,790 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything BANK OF AMERICA N.A. filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when BANK OF AMERICA N.A. files again
One email when BANK OF AMERICA N.A. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.