Centene Management Company, LLC: Software Developers
Centene Management Company, LLC made 54 filings for this role, covering 54 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $141,795 a year. 54 of the 54 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $113,194 | $115,240 | $136,703 | $97,386 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $131,762 | $143,980 | $160,496 | $118,706 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $146,105 | $148,449 | $151,895 | $140,046 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $106,650 | $140,547 | $141,188 | $100,797 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $125,020 | $151,053 | $154,236 | $123,219 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $161,641 | $168,866 | $184,895 | $145,642 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $116,277 | $131,661 | $147,045 | $112,424 |
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $190,356 | $203,295 | $216,233 | $173,618 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $158,261 | $158,261 | $158,261 | $152,131 |
| Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $126,323 | $126,323 | $126,323 | $124,800 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $160,496 | $160,496 | $160,496 | $133,536 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $161,793 | $161,793 | $161,793 | $154,669 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $133,999 | $133,999 | $133,999 | $130,707 |
| Columbus, OH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $141,585 | $141,585 | $141,585 | $120,973 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $157,949 | $157,949 | $157,949 | $156,998 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,247 | $112,247 | $112,247 | $105,976 |
| Louisville/Jefferson County, KY-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,000 | $130,000 | $130,000 | $112,694 |
| Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $147,964 | $147,964 | $147,964 | $131,373 |
| Northeast Alabama nonmetropolitan area | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $138,552 | $138,552 | $138,552 | $121,888 |
| Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,074 | $135,074 | $135,074 | $121,118 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $141,795 | $141,795 | $141,795 | $135,408 |
| Rochester, NY | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $160,756 | $160,756 | $160,756 | $137,571 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $127,345 | $127,345 | $127,345 | $112,986 |
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level IV | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $196,576 | $196,576 | $196,576 | $171,018 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level IV | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $171,145 | $171,145 | $171,145 | $133,973 |
| Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY | Level III | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $131,799 | $131,799 | $131,799 | $109,117 |
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level III | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $145,600 | $145,600 | $145,600 | $138,840 |
| Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY | Level III | 2022-23 | 1 | 1 | $119,661 | $119,661 | $119,661 | $98,717 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level IV | 2022-23 | 1 | 1 | $142,065 | $142,065 | $142,065 | $122,970 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $118,044 | $118,044 | $118,044 | $113,620 |
| Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $121,686 | $121,686 | $121,686 | $120,002 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $119,000 | $119,000 | $119,000 | $105,157 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $110,804 | $110,804 | $110,804 | $94,770 |
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $147,323 | $147,323 | $147,323 | $136,803 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Centene Management Company, LLC filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when Centene Management Company, LLC files again
One email when Centene Management Company, LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.