Databricks, Inc.: Software Developers
Databricks, Inc. made 237 filings for this role, covering 2,613 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $156,998 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 23 | 23 | $156,998 | $156,998 | $183,100 | $156,998 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 21 | 417 | $149,240 | $149,240 | $157,000 | $149,240 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 16 | 16 | $187,741 | $187,741 | $187,741 | $187,741 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 14 | 14 | $226,138 | $226,138 | $226,138 | $226,138 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 13 | 409 | $187,741 | $187,741 | $187,741 | $161,637 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 12 | 12 | $180,710 | $180,710 | $190,000 | $180,710 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 12 | 408 | $212,202 | $212,202 | $212,202 | $212,202 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 9 | 405 | $264,514 | $264,514 | $264,514 | $213,512 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 8 | 8 | $134,971 | $134,971 | $139,152 | $134,971 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $189,592 | $189,592 | $189,592 | $189,592 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 5 | 401 | $149,365 | $149,365 | $149,365 | $135,699 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level I | 2025-26 | 5 | 401 | $133,000 | $135,000 | $135,000 | $117,749 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $153,317 | $157,000 | $191,100 | $153,317 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $117,749 | $135,000 | $135,000 | $103,210 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $142,200 | $142,200 | $295,776,000 | $131,997 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $160,805 | $160,805 | $160,805 | $160,805 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $157,248 | $157,248 | $161,300 | $157,248 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $187,574 | $187,574 | $187,574 | $187,574 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $130,707 | $130,707 | $130,707 | $130,707 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $131,082 | $132,041 | $133,000 | $131,082 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $154,606 | $154,606 | $154,606 | $154,606 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $154,669 | $155,835 | $157,000 | $154,669 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $149,365 | $149,365 | $149,365 | $149,365 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $264,514 | $272,257 | $280,000 | $264,514 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $175,427 | $196,814 | $218,200 | $175,427 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $152,131 | $152,131 | $152,131 | $152,131 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $126,000 | $126,000 | $126,000 | $108,077 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,707 | $130,707 | $130,707 | $130,707 |
| Cleveland, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $106,700 | $106,700 | $106,700 | $92,206 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $114,754 | $114,754 | $114,754 | $112,923 |
| Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $164,112 | $164,112 | $164,112 | $164,112 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $138,258 | $138,258 | $138,258 | $138,258 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,920 | $140,920 | $140,920 | $140,920 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $134,514 | $134,514 | $134,514 | $134,514 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $157,934 | $157,934 | $157,934 | $157,934 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $157,581 | $157,581 | $157,581 | $157,581 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,642 | $145,642 | $145,642 | $145,642 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $199,534 | $199,534 | $199,534 | $199,534 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level III | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $163,862 | $163,862 | $163,862 | $163,862 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 34 | 34 | $140,000 | $190,000 | $226,000 | $176,362 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 9 | 9 | $152,712 | $190,000 | $190,700 | $173,698 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $168,124 | $168,847 | $169,570 | $168,847 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $147,000 | $147,000 | $147,000 | $147,000 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Databricks, Inc. filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when Databricks, Inc. files again
One email when Databricks, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.