Visa Wage Index

Deloitte & Touche LLP: Information Security Analysts

Deloitte & Touche LLP made 178 filings for this role, covering 354 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $143,394 a year. 178 of the 178 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 16 32 $149,531 $159,016 $210,000 $149,531
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 8 16 $106,995 $120,998 $180,000 $106,995
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 8 16 $120,286 $120,286 $154,550 $120,286
Harrisburg-Carlisle, PA Level II 2025-26 7 13 $86,445 $108,700 $134,300 $86,445
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level II 2025-26 6 12 $109,221 $116,011 $180,000 $109,221
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2025-26 6 12 $105,373 $118,437 $153,400 $105,373
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level II 2025-26 6 12 $98,176 $110,488 $124,800 $98,176
Columbus, OH Level IV 2025-26 6 10 $143,250 $152,525 $176,300 $143,250
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level IV 2025-26 6 12 $161,096 $162,148 $178,700 $161,096
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 6 14 $172,827 $172,827 $181,000 $172,827
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level I 2025-26 4 8 $75,608 $94,454 $135,000 $75,608
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level IV 2025-26 4 8 $153,358 $158,579 $181,000 $153,358
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level IV 2025-26 4 8 $179,234 $189,617 $208,000 $179,234
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level IV 2025-26 3 7 $154,586 $154,586 $173,300 $154,586
Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN Level II 2025-26 3 7 $94,682 $94,682 $109,400 $94,682
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level IV 2025-26 3 5 $148,512 $200,000 $210,000 $148,512
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level II 2025-26 3 5 $154,960 $170,000 $170,000 $154,960
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level I 2025-26 2 4 $81,848 $100,924 $120,000 $81,848
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $149,968 $175,984 $202,000 $149,968
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $172,827 $199,314 $225,800 $153,109
Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD Level I 2025-26 2 4 $88,566 $99,283 $110,000 $88,566
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $148,741 $158,971 $169,200 $148,741
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $143,333 $165,617 $187,900 $143,333
Harrisburg-Carlisle, PA Level I 2025-26 2 4 $66,456 $79,128 $91,800 $66,456
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level II 2025-26 2 4 $102,440 $126,220 $150,000 $102,440
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $151,798 $163,249 $174,700 $151,798
Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN Level II 2025-26 2 4 $74,963 $106,882 $138,800 $74,963
Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $101,587 $143,394 $185,200 $101,587
Jacksonville, FL Level II 2025-26 2 4 $93,496 $120,548 $147,600 $93,496
Lexington-Fayette, KY Level IV 2025-26 2 6 $120,910 $120,910 $120,910 $120,910
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level II 2025-26 2 4 $97,906 $105,616 $113,325 $97,906
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $147,410 $167,905 $188,400 $147,410
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level II 2025-26 2 4 $97,677 $136,339 $175,000 $97,677
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 2 4 $94,016 $102,858 $111,700 $94,016
Omaha, NE-IA Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $126,402 $149,051 $171,700 $126,402
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level II 2025-26 2 4 $107,037 $133,519 $160,000 $107,037
Richmond, VA Level II 2025-26 2 4 $101,275 $111,188 $121,100 $101,275
Salt Lake City-Murray, UT Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $123,802 $161,901 $200,000 $123,802
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level I 2025-26 2 4 $108,888 $111,944 $115,000 $108,888
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $194,251 $202,126 $210,000 $194,251
Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level I 2025-26 2 4 $73,965 $91,583 $109,200 $73,965
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level II 2025-26 2 4 $122,990 $131,795 $140,600 $122,990
Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $217,900 $217,900 $217,900 $171,995
Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers, AR Level II 2025-26 1 1 $106,200 $106,200 $106,200 $84,781
Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV Level IV 2025-26 1 3 $136,011 $136,011 $136,011 $136,011
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level II 2025-26 1 3 $102,024 $102,024 $102,024 $102,024
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level II 2025-26 1 1 $147,500 $147,500 $147,500 $103,480
Reno, NV Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $162,000 $162,000 $162,000 $135,138
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level II 2025-26 1 3 $137,342 $137,342 $137,342 $137,342
San Juan-Bayamon-Caguas, PR Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $187,900 $187,900 $187,900 $73,154
Sebring, FL Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $208,200 $208,200 $208,200 $144,810
Trenton-Princeton, NJ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $195,800 $195,800 $195,800 $159,578
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level IV 2025-26 1 3 $169,978 $169,978 $169,978 $169,978
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 10 20 $116,581 $144,997 $167,400 $139,312
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 3 7 $98,134 $151,492 $152,200 $133,706
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level not stated 2 4 $75,148 $76,924 $78,700 $75,148
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 2 4 $142,744 $157,772 $172,800 $142,744
Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA Level not stated 1 1 $110,000 $110,000 $110,000 $108,489

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Deloitte & Touche LLP filed · Information Security Analysts across all employers

Tell me when Deloitte & Touche LLP files again

One email when Deloitte & Touche LLP appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.