Visa Wage Index

ServiceNow, Inc.: Software Developers

ServiceNow, Inc. made 237 filings for this role, covering 846 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $152,131 a year.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level II 2025-26 11 30 $130,187 $130,187 $130,187 $130,187
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level III 2025-26 10 29 $180,710 $180,710 $180,710 $180,710
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level IV 2025-26 9 47 $184,974 $184,974 $184,974 $184,974
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level IV 2025-26 9 55 $264,514 $264,514 $264,514 $264,514
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level III 2025-26 6 6 $157,581 $157,581 $157,581 $157,581
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level IV 2025-26 5 5 $213,512 $213,512 $213,512 $213,512
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level II 2025-26 5 81 $187,741 $187,741 $187,741 $187,741
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level II 2025-26 5 5 $149,240 $149,240 $149,240 $149,240
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level IV 2025-26 4 4 $163,550 $163,550 $163,550 $163,550
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level IV 2025-26 4 4 $212,202 $212,202 $212,202 $212,202
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $152,131 $152,131 $152,131 $152,131
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level III 2025-26 3 3 $139,152 $139,152 $139,152 $139,152
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level II 2025-26 3 3 $108,077 $108,077 $108,077 $108,077
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $156,998 $156,998 $156,998 $156,998
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level III 2025-26 3 41 $226,138 $226,138 $226,138 $226,138
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $153,317 $153,317 $153,317 $153,317
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 2 2 $112,923 $112,923 $112,923 $112,923
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 2 2 $160,805 $160,805 $160,805 $160,805
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level III 2025-26 2 2 $187,574 $187,574 $187,574 $187,574
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $130,707 $130,707 $130,707 $130,707
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $114,754 $114,754 $114,754 $114,754
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level III 2025-26 1 1 $154,606 $154,606 $154,606 $154,606
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $178,131 $178,131 $178,131 $178,131
Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY Level III 2025-26 1 1 $124,800 $124,800 $124,800 $124,800
Columbus, OH Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $140,026 $140,026 $140,026 $140,026
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $164,112 $164,112 $164,112 $164,112
Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI Level II 2025-26 1 1 $102,190 $102,190 $102,190 $102,190
Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $138,486 $138,486 $138,486 $138,486
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $149,718 $149,718 $149,718 $149,718
Jacksonville, FL Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $155,522 $155,522 $155,522 $155,522
Kansas City, MO-KS Level II 2025-26 1 1 $95,701 $95,701 $95,701 $95,701
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $184,558 $184,558 $184,558 $184,558
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $140,920 $140,920 $140,920 $140,920
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $131,997 $131,997 $131,997 $131,997
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level III 2025-26 1 1 $121,118 $121,118 $121,118 $121,118
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $143,062 $143,062 $143,062 $143,062
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $153,358 $153,358 $153,358 $153,358
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level III 2025-26 1 1 $134,514 $134,514 $134,514 $134,514
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $152,880 $152,880 $152,880 $152,880
Providence-Warwick, RI-MA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $128,586 $128,586 $128,586 $128,586
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $102,794 $102,794 $102,794 $102,794
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level II 2025-26 1 20 $161,637 $161,637 $161,637 $161,637
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $117,749 $117,749 $117,749 $117,749
Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level I 2025-26 1 1 $78,374 $78,374 $78,374 $78,374
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 102 395 $124,214 $173,617 $239,841 $177,233
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 10 48 $134,758 $164,385 $196,913 $162,082
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 4 4 $120,563 $202,419 $277,272 $200,668
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level not stated 3 7 $117,539 $119,506 $158,947 $131,997
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 1 1 $125,531 $125,531 $125,531 $125,531
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level not stated 1 20 $120,467 $120,467 $120,467 $120,467

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything ServiceNow, Inc. filed · Software Developers across all employers

Tell me when ServiceNow, Inc. files again

One email when ServiceNow, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.