Coforge Limited: Software Developers
Coforge Limited made 125 filings for this role, covering 131 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $113,547 a year. 84 of the 125 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 31 | 36 | $112,923 | $112,923 | $114,754 | $112,923 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $112,424 | $112,424 | $112,424 | $112,424 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $109,845 | $109,845 | $109,845 | $109,845 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $134,971 | $134,971 | $134,971 | $134,971 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level III | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $131,602 | $131,602 | $131,602 | $131,602 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $113,547 | $113,547 | $113,547 | $113,547 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $135,408 | $135,408 | $135,408 | $135,408 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $114,754 | $114,754 | $114,754 | $114,754 |
| Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 4 | $100,547 | $100,547 | $100,797 | $100,547 |
| Appleton, WI | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $94,266 | $94,266 | $94,266 | $86,486 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $108,077 | $108,077 | $108,077 | $108,077 |
| Harrisburg-Carlisle, PA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $111,675 | $111,675 | $111,675 | $111,675 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $131,997 | $131,997 | $131,997 | $131,997 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $111,072 | $111,072 | $111,072 | $111,072 |
| Utica-Rome, NY | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $95,514 | $102,399 | $109,283 | $89,440 |
| Allentown-Bethlehem-Easton, PA-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $131,997 | $131,997 | $131,997 | $95,222 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,707 | $130,707 | $130,707 | $130,707 |
| Central New Hampshire nonmetropolitan area | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $106,538 | $106,538 | $106,538 | $106,538 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $133,536 | $133,536 | $133,536 | $133,536 |
| Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $119,787 | $119,787 | $119,787 | $119,787 |
| Columbia, SC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $109,866 | $109,866 | $109,866 | $109,866 |
| Des Moines-West Des Moines, IA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $134,971 | $134,971 | $134,971 | $119,662 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $102,190 | $102,190 | $102,190 | $102,190 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $157,123 | $157,123 | $157,123 | $120,349 |
| Greensboro-High Point, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $100,942 | $100,942 | $100,942 | $100,942 |
| Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $106,475 | $106,475 | $106,475 | $106,475 |
| Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $126,942 | $126,942 | $126,942 | $126,942 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $105,976 | $105,976 | $105,976 | $105,976 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $129,147 | $129,147 | $129,147 | $129,147 |
| Lansing-East Lansing, MI | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $132,000 | $132,000 | $132,000 | $99,112 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $157,123 | $157,123 | $157,123 | $157,123 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $110,947 | $110,947 | $110,947 | $110,947 |
| Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $96,491 | $96,491 | $96,491 | $96,491 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $160,805 | $160,805 | $160,805 | $160,805 |
| Oshkosh-Neenah, WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $160,805 | $160,805 | $160,805 | $110,656 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $187,741 | $187,741 | $187,741 | $187,741 |
| Sioux Falls, SD-MN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $77,771 | $77,771 | $77,771 | $77,771 |
| Springfield, MA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $131,997 | $131,997 | $131,997 | $109,824 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $123,219 | $123,219 | $123,219 | $123,219 |
| Trenton-Princeton, NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $108,222 | $108,222 | $108,222 | $108,222 |
| Trenton-Princeton, NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $160,805 | $160,805 | $160,805 | $130,603 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level not stated | — | 7 | 7 | $94,075 | $97,352 | $132,876 | $104,338 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 5 | 5 | $93,165 | $100,601 | $101,934 | $98,661 |
| Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $90,365 | $90,820 | $91,275 | $90,820 |
| Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $93,293 | $93,293 | $93,293 | $93,293 |
| Columbus, OH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $90,070 | $90,070 | $90,070 | $90,070 |
| Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $113,640 | $113,640 | $113,640 | $113,640 |
| Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $128,969 | $128,969 | $128,969 | $128,969 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $132,216 | $132,216 | $132,216 | $122,391 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $105,321 | $105,321 | $105,321 | $105,321 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Coforge Limited filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when Coforge Limited files again
One email when Coforge Limited appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.