Ernst & Young U.S. LLP: Accountants and Auditors
Ernst & Young U.S. LLP made 1,301 filings for this role, covering 1,301 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $111,470 a year. 1301 of the 1301 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 112 | 112 | $97,406 | $112,996 | $195,000 | $97,406 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 68 | 68 | $94,000 | $105,715 | $147,638 | $82,763 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 58 | 58 | $80,300 | $94,000 | $167,000 | $73,070 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 48 | 48 | $122,912 | $148,896 | $202,950 | $121,722 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 48 | 48 | $100,000 | $114,528 | $159,594 | $97,926 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 46 | 46 | $147,100 | $188,696 | $262,602 | $146,058 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 45 | 45 | $89,490 | $105,048 | $131,070 | $86,757 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level II | 2025-26 | 44 | 44 | $88,816 | $106,930 | $177,100 | $88,816 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 36 | 36 | $86,000 | $97,763 | $117,405 | $76,939 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 34 | 34 | $104,832 | $125,363 | $147,393 | $104,832 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 31 | 31 | $99,120 | $132,689 | $199,820 | $93,496 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 30 | 30 | $133,308 | $157,500 | $200,059 | $119,662 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 28 | 28 | $83,000 | $100,391 | $134,494 | $76,544 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 28 | 28 | $86,000 | $100,000 | $153,000 | $77,085 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 25 | 25 | $104,029 | $137,353 | $196,283 | $91,957 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 24 | 24 | $80,300 | $85,750 | $117,875 | $76,107 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level III | 2025-26 | 23 | 23 | $129,353 | $171,180 | $191,675 | $108,472 |
| Salt Lake City-Murray, UT | Level II | 2025-26 | 19 | 19 | $82,000 | $93,718 | $124,480 | $68,557 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 19 | 19 | $88,000 | $100,000 | $103,000 | $81,182 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 18 | 18 | $96,800 | $106,000 | $121,500 | $89,523 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level III | 2025-26 | 16 | 16 | $133,300 | $144,004 | $159,798 | $103,397 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 16 | 16 | $145,768 | $162,855 | $215,000 | $128,502 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 14 | 14 | $136,965 | $137,460 | $149,450 | $100,589 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 14 | 14 | $139,370 | $179,100 | $218,193 | $118,435 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 14 | 14 | $157,500 | $192,854 | $257,419 | $141,378 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 12 | 12 | $126,669 | $181,894 | $207,648 | $107,349 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 12 | 12 | $126,669 | $149,157 | $226,777 | $110,032 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 12 | 12 | $77,300 | $89,394 | $103,569 | $71,386 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 11 | 11 | $88,700 | $98,698 | $141,150 | $72,134 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level II | 2025-26 | 11 | 11 | $78,000 | $97,831 | $115,919 | $67,808 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 10 | 10 | $114,475 | $137,159 | $173,400 | $95,909 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 10 | 10 | $125,221 | $148,956 | $180,000 | $89,315 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level I | 2025-26 | 9 | 9 | $81,120 | $83,000 | $86,000 | $56,326 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 9 | 9 | $132,689 | $168,998 | $200,000 | $94,120 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 9 | 9 | $132,689 | $173,823 | $178,636 | $111,176 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 9 | 9 | $86,000 | $88,600 | $134,494 | $78,832 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level III | 2025-26 | 8 | 8 | $132,673 | $140,049 | $140,920 | $90,875 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 8 | 8 | $121,536 | $163,139 | $212,564 | $106,496 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $86,000 | $111,789 | $115,360 | $75,088 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level II | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $78,000 | $78,000 | $91,319 | $77,917 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $94,000 | $100,000 | $103,000 | $76,211 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $140,875 | $151,844 | $179,665 | $105,934 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $96,953 | $109,691 | $114,901 | $78,936 |
| Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $75,920 | $83,561 | $95,044 | $71,219 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level II | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $78,000 | $88,977 | $89,996 | $74,506 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $94,000 | $95,400 | $97,700 | $64,917 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $171,180 | $190,913 | $262,602 | $128,149 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $120,173 | $126,669 | $130,016 | $91,749 |
| Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $86,000 | $86,000 | $99,147 | $84,157 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level I | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $64,987 | $78,000 | $96,800 | $54,704 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level I | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $78,000 | $83,564 | $83,564 | $61,589 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level III | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $101,920 | $104,000 | $185,000 | $96,221 |
| Pittsburgh, PA | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $78,000 | $78,000 | $117,832 | $66,726 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $82,000 | $82,000 | $118,264 | $74,838 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $140,920 | $156,300 | $156,300 | $115,690 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $93,950 | $94,000 | $94,000 | $70,096 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $251,333 | $251,333 | $251,333 | $120,058 |
| Bridgeport-Stamford-Danbury, CT | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $94,000 | $109,240 | $129,730 | $87,194 |
| Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $89,490 | $92,597 | $95,705 | $74,818 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $83,000 | $86,000 | $86,000 | $61,152 |
| Des Moines-West Des Moines, IA | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $78,000 | $80,300 | $80,300 | $69,514 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $78,000 | $92,376 | $92,376 | $70,658 |
| Oklahoma City, OK | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $86,189 | $90,051 | $91,725 | $68,994 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $79,560 | $85,317 | $97,473 | $72,966 |
| Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $103,050 | $111,470 | $136,500 | $76,752 |
| San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $88,992 | $133,398 | $133,398 | $85,987 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $147,405 | $191,593 | $193,895 | $124,384 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $175,663 | $193,462 | $214,200 | $152,152 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $113,553 | $115,101 | $116,650 | $83,886 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $70,350 | $83,000 | $85,500 | $54,787 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $85,680 | $94,000 | $94,000 | $69,139 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $121,536 | $126,669 | $130,016 | $108,410 |
| Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $139,088 | $139,088 | $175,000 | $93,371 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $152,413 | $152,413 | $200,000 | $97,843 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $156,206 | $170,467 | $190,000 | $116,750 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $86,000 | $86,000 | $95,650 | $60,403 |
| Des Moines-West Des Moines, IA | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $78,000 | $78,000 | $78,000 | $55,432 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $140,920 | $187,976 | $187,976 | $107,245 |
| Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $82,000 | $88,700 | $93,289 | $71,594 |
| Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $121,536 | $159,995 | $159,995 | $104,374 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $86,000 | $88,600 | $88,600 | $61,464 |
| Pittsburgh, PA | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $114,311 | $114,311 | $122,912 | $81,411 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $199,139 | $199,139 | $199,139 | $93,371 |
| Salt Lake City-Murray, UT | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $117,186 | $117,186 | $117,186 | $86,362 |
| San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $88,600 | $96,400 | $96,400 | $71,427 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $147,405 | $147,405 | $182,429 | $104,541 |
| Birmingham, AL | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $95,225 | $95,225 | $95,225 | $68,411 |
| Birmingham, AL | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $173,400 | $173,400 | $173,400 | $82,680 |
| Cleveland, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $82,000 | $82,000 | $82,000 | $70,262 |
| Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $86,000 | $86,000 | $86,000 | $65,790 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $78,000 | $80,000 | $82,000 | $58,136 |
| Greenville-Anderson-Greer, SC | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $146,780 | $147,790 | $148,800 | $84,926 |
| Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $86,000 | $90,991 | $95,983 | $79,810 |
| Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $145,297 | $166,997 | $188,696 | $107,536 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $86,000 | $119,500 | $153,000 | $60,029 |
| Ogden, UT | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $97,473 | $107,330 | $117,186 | $64,293 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $210,275 | $210,275 | $210,275 | $113,589 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $193,895 | $193,895 | $193,895 | $102,648 |
| Provo-Orem-Lehi, UT | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $97,473 | $97,473 | $97,473 | $64,210 |
| Richmond, VA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $89,604 | $90,147 | $90,691 | $73,382 |
| Salt Lake City-Murray, UT | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $82,000 | $83,625 | $85,250 | $50,752 |
| San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $60,900 | $74,750 | $88,600 | $56,867 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $105,755 | $110,749 | $115,744 | $84,718 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $116,650 | $116,666 | $116,681 | $99,965 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $121,536 | $140,797 | $160,057 | $104,562 |
| Topeka, KS | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $80,300 | $80,300 | $80,300 | $65,354 |
| Tulsa, OK | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $88,376 | $88,376 | $88,376 | $69,618 |
| Urban Honolulu, HI | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $106,000 | $106,000 | $106,000 | $64,272 |
| Atlantic City-Hammonton, NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $188,696 | $188,696 | $188,696 | $105,955 |
| Bridgeport-Stamford-Danbury, CT | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $94,000 | $94,000 | $94,000 | $70,470 |
| Cape Coral-Fort Myers, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $93,289 | $93,289 | $93,289 | $65,957 |
| Cedar Rapids, IA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,852 | $135,852 | $135,852 | $82,659 |
| Central Indiana nonmetropolitan area | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $87,351 | $87,351 | $87,351 | $61,838 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $75,000 | $75,000 | $75,000 | $60,029 |
| Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $75,920 | $75,920 | $75,920 | $55,619 |
| Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $150,386 | $150,386 | $150,386 | $102,398 |
| Cleveland, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $192,079 | $192,079 | $192,079 | $102,024 |
| Columbus, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $86,072 | $86,072 | $86,072 | $74,194 |
| Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $118,264 | $118,264 | $118,264 | $78,187 |
| Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,297 | $145,297 | $145,297 | $93,662 |
| Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $80,300 | $80,300 | $80,300 | $55,619 |
| Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $78,000 | $78,000 | $78,000 | $70,803 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $159,995 | $159,995 | $159,995 | $102,586 |
| Kahului-Wailuku, HI | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $106,683 | $106,683 | $106,683 | $67,392 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $80,300 | $80,300 | $80,300 | $71,053 |
| Knoxville, TN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $180,000 | $180,000 | $180,000 | $80,725 |
| Lakeland-Winter Haven, FL | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $70,350 | $70,350 | $70,350 | $53,269 |
| Lansing-East Lansing, MI | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $89,996 | $89,996 | $89,996 | $68,349 |
| Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,668 | $112,668 | $112,668 | $68,411 |
| Logan, UT-ID | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $90,066 | $90,066 | $90,066 | $63,690 |
| Louisville/Jefferson County, KY-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $81,050 | $81,050 | $81,050 | $68,432 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $141,150 | $141,150 | $141,150 | $54,954 |
| Midland, MI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $192,344 | $192,344 | $192,344 | $113,776 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $185,289 | $185,289 | $185,289 | $110,594 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,850 | $120,850 | $120,850 | $86,736 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,850 | $120,850 | $120,850 | $100,630 |
| North Port-Bradenton-Sarasota, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $121,536 | $121,536 | $121,536 | $105,976 |
| Northwest Colorado nonmetropolitan area | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $218,193 | $218,193 | $218,193 | $110,365 |
| Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $82,000 | $82,000 | $82,000 | $55,203 |
| Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $199,139 | $199,139 | $199,139 | $87,984 |
| Pittsburgh, PA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $81,050 | $81,050 | $81,050 | $52,021 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $106,683 | $106,683 | $106,683 | $78,728 |
| Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $200,000 | $200,000 | $200,000 | $96,283 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $64,987 | $64,987 | $64,987 | $57,782 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,000 | $120,000 | $120,000 | $91,874 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $187,348 | $187,348 | $187,348 | $108,930 |
| Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $137,460 | $137,460 | $137,460 | $92,872 |
| Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $190,000 | $190,000 | $190,000 | $109,013 |
| Rochester, NY | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $95,705 | $95,705 | $95,705 | $74,797 |
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $88,600 | $88,600 | $88,600 | $63,190 |
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,991 | $135,991 | $135,991 | $78,624 |
| Salt Lake City-Murray, UT | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $193,895 | $193,895 | $193,895 | $104,166 |
| San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $189,248 | $189,248 | $189,248 | $100,547 |
| Savannah, GA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $85,500 | $85,500 | $85,500 | $49,150 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $94,000 | $94,000 | $94,000 | $73,112 |
| Southern Ohio nonmetropolitan area | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,920 | $140,920 | $140,920 | $71,885 |
| Southern Ohio nonmetropolitan area | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,920 | $140,920 | $140,920 | $85,072 |
| Springfield, MO | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $121,536 | $121,536 | $121,536 | $86,798 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $78,000 | $78,000 | $78,000 | $51,730 |
| Stockton-Lodi, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $170,359 | $170,359 | $170,359 | $90,293 |
| Toledo, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $88,977 | $88,977 | $88,977 | $70,720 |
| Trenton-Princeton, NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $139,648 | $139,648 | $139,648 | $104,749 |
| Wilmington, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $82,000 | $82,000 | $82,000 | $63,461 |
| Worcester, MA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $102,172 | $102,172 | $102,172 | $79,082 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $123,732 | $123,732 | $123,732 | $115,642 |
| Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $123,732 | $123,732 | $123,732 | $93,334 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $123,732 | $123,732 | $123,732 | $119,197 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Ernst & Young U.S. LLP filed · Accountants and Auditors across all employers
Tell me when Ernst & Young U.S. LLP files again
One email when Ernst & Young U.S. LLP appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.