Visa Wage Index

Ernst & Young U.S. LLP: Information Security Analysts

Ernst & Young U.S. LLP made 385 filings for this role, covering 385 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $169,229 a year. 385 of the 385 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 24 24 $121,540 $130,502 $194,271 $120,286
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 17 17 $175,009 $227,273 $309,140 $172,827
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 16 16 $115,000 $141,475 $177,433 $106,995
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level II 2025-26 13 13 $102,720 $115,640 $153,282 $102,440
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 12 12 $148,686 $177,605 $236,833 $146,557
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 11 11 $160,571 $201,806 $305,100 $149,531
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level II 2025-26 9 9 $125,800 $125,810 $148,396 $122,990
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level III 2025-26 8 8 $122,719 $150,508 $152,637 $120,765
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level IV 2025-26 8 8 $152,637 $215,075 $261,143 $143,333
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level III 2025-26 7 7 $138,096 $158,240 $189,476 $127,254
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level I 2025-26 7 7 $78,000 $86,000 $94,760 $75,608
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level II 2025-26 7 7 $100,669 $122,719 $130,000 $98,176
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 7 7 $160,595 $197,600 $243,600 $128,253
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level IV 2025-26 6 6 $231,345 $272,257 $272,257 $154,586
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level IV 2025-26 6 6 $193,895 $215,000 $215,000 $163,717
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level II 2025-26 6 6 $135,000 $162,783 $185,400 $132,288
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 5 5 $145,490 $157,325 $157,325 $104,562
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level III 2025-26 5 5 $139,750 $164,679 $211,809 $131,893
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2025-26 5 5 $186,000 $305,100 $305,100 $148,741
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level I 2025-26 5 5 $86,000 $86,000 $92,494 $85,717
Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers, AR Level IV 2025-26 5 5 $196,888 $196,888 $196,888 $121,160
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level IV 2025-26 5 5 $196,888 $251,125 $315,172 $194,251
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level IV 2025-26 4 4 $205,000 $262,107 $309,140 $161,096
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level IV 2025-26 4 4 $240,537 $283,122 $305,100 $138,944
Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI Level I 2025-26 4 4 $78,000 $78,000 $78,000 $70,741
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level IV 2025-26 4 4 $236,437 $289,185 $305,100 $147,410
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level II 2025-26 4 4 $118,047 $133,221 $148,565 $103,480
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level II 2025-26 4 4 $142,915 $176,499 $177,433 $137,342
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level IV 2025-26 4 4 $256,229 $275,643 $295,056 $179,234
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $196,888 $196,888 $292,243 $149,968
Columbus, OH Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $147,400 $305,100 $305,100 $143,250
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level II 2025-26 3 3 $130,000 $134,225 $134,225 $113,693
Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT Level II 2025-26 3 3 $145,490 $145,490 $159,718 $110,406
Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV Level II 2025-26 3 3 $130,317 $176,200 $176,200 $89,606
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level II 2025-26 3 3 $130,000 $132,600 $151,840 $104,790
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level III 2025-26 3 3 $151,115 $198,444 $198,444 $132,954
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 3 3 $94,760 $96,800 $96,800 $94,016
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level III 2025-26 3 3 $151,115 $151,115 $235,000 $126,006
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level III 2025-26 3 3 $186,818 $220,420 $220,420 $165,797
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level III 2025-26 3 3 $217,140 $217,140 $250,000 $203,840
Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level III 2025-26 3 3 $148,500 $185,170 $185,170 $116,126
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level I 2025-26 2 2 $85,500 $85,500 $85,500 $81,848
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level III 2025-26 2 2 $169,229 $169,229 $169,229 $128,211
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $160,571 $160,571 $160,571 $153,109
Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $272,257 $272,257 $272,257 $101,587
Kansas City, MO-KS Level II 2025-26 2 2 $95,880 $95,880 $95,880 $87,901
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level I 2025-26 2 2 $78,000 $78,000 $78,000 $77,126
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level II 2025-26 2 2 $145,490 $145,490 $145,490 $97,677
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $240,537 $240,537 $240,537 $148,512
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $193,895 $193,895 $193,895 $153,358
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level II 2025-26 2 2 $104,800 $104,800 $104,800 $98,010
San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX Level III 2025-26 2 2 $211,809 $211,809 $211,809 $123,323
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level III 2025-26 2 2 $205,782 $205,782 $205,782 $146,494
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $205,782 $212,852 $219,921 $169,978
Albuquerque, NM Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $295,056 $295,056 $295,056 $150,550
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $143,445 $143,445 $143,445 $103,314
Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $272,257 $272,257 $272,257 $171,995
Beaumont-Port Arthur, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $102,720 $102,720 $102,720 $85,446
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level II 2025-26 1 1 $115,303 $115,303 $115,303 $109,221
Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY Level II 2025-26 1 1 $179,513 $179,513 $179,513 $97,864
Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY Level III 2025-26 1 1 $205,782 $205,782 $205,782 $119,558
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2025-26 1 1 $135,000 $135,000 $135,000 $105,373
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level III 2025-26 1 1 $185,170 $185,170 $185,170 $127,067
Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $215,075 $215,075 $215,075 $135,366
Cleveland, OH Level III 2025-26 1 1 $153,473 $153,473 $153,473 $114,213
Columbus, OH Level III 2025-26 1 1 $147,400 $147,400 $147,400 $122,658
Decatur, IL Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $215,075 $215,075 $215,075 $112,362
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $236,437 $236,437 $236,437 $160,202
Des Moines-West Des Moines, IA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $167,804 $167,804 $167,804 $94,869
Des Moines-West Des Moines, IA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $272,257 $272,257 $272,257 $131,206
Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $241,846 $241,846 $241,846 $132,392
Durham-Chapel Hill, NC Level II 2025-26 1 1 $122,900 $122,900 $122,900 $106,642
Evansville, IN Level III 2025-26 1 1 $243,600 $243,600 $243,600 $94,203
Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $236,437 $236,437 $236,437 $151,403
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $196,888 $196,888 $196,888 $151,798
Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN Level II 2025-26 1 1 $167,804 $167,804 $167,804 $74,963
Kansas City, MO-KS Level I 2025-26 1 1 $80,300 $80,300 $80,300 $68,328
Louisville/Jefferson County, KY-IN Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $240,537 $240,537 $240,537 $128,835
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level III 2025-26 1 1 $136,833 $136,833 $136,833 $118,414
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level II 2025-26 1 1 $167,804 $167,804 $167,804 $107,390
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level III 2025-26 1 1 $189,476 $189,476 $189,476 $118,227
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level III 2025-26 1 1 $136,344 $136,344 $136,344 $124,342
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $236,437 $236,437 $236,437 $146,661
Richmond, VA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $187,800 $187,800 $187,800 $145,621
Salt Lake City-Murray, UT Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $193,895 $193,895 $193,895 $123,802
San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $106,554 $106,554 $106,554 $101,546
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $205,782 $205,782 $205,782 $155,771
St. Louis, MO-IL Level II 2025-26 1 1 $140,780 $140,780 $140,780 $92,394
St. Louis, MO-IL Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $215,075 $215,075 $215,075 $132,475
Stockton-Lodi, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $251,125 $251,125 $251,125 $140,608
Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level I 2025-26 1 1 $83,000 $83,000 $83,000 $73,965
Trenton-Princeton, NJ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $241,846 $241,846 $241,846 $159,578
Worcester, MA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $231,345 $231,345 $231,345 $139,651
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 14 14 $94,000 $186,035 $186,035 $124,716
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 7 7 $97,674 $104,004 $104,004 $90,695
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 7 7 $101,430 $107,400 $108,000 $97,126
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 6 6 $94,000 $186,035 $186,035 $127,971
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level not stated 4 4 $107,400 $108,000 $108,000 $94,336
Provo-Orem-Lehi, UT Level not stated 4 4 $97,473 $97,473 $97,473 $88,770
Salt Lake City-Murray, UT Level not stated 4 4 $97,473 $97,473 $97,473 $88,787
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level not stated 3 3 $101,430 $101,430 $101,559 $92,609
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 3 3 $105,489 $105,489 $105,489 $102,950
Ann Arbor, MI Level not stated 2 2 $107,400 $107,400 $107,400 $89,316
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level not stated 2 2 $97,674 $97,674 $97,674 $91,871
Ogden, UT Level not stated 2 2 $97,473 $97,473 $97,473 $92,665
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level not stated 2 2 $101,559 $101,559 $101,559 $94,406
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level not stated 2 2 $97,473 $97,473 $97,473 $87,067

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Ernst & Young U.S. LLP filed · Information Security Analysts across all employers

Tell me when Ernst & Young U.S. LLP files again

One email when Ernst & Young U.S. LLP appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.