Humana Inc.: Software Developers
Humana Inc. made 113 filings for this role, covering 113 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $140,920 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Louisville/Jefferson County, KY-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 25 | 25 | $130,645 | $131,834 | $185,319 | $130,645 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $156,998 | $156,998 | $190,000 | $156,998 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $112,923 | $112,923 | $136,500 | $112,923 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $152,131 | $152,131 | $163,000 | $152,131 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $153,317 | $153,317 | $155,000 | $153,317 |
| Louisville/Jefferson County, KY-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $97,625 | $100,000 | $102,923 | $94,765 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $110,000 | $112,923 | $112,923 | $106,579 |
| Pittsburgh, PA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $140,754 | $151,494 | $151,494 | $140,754 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $156,000 | $162,175 | $168,350 | $154,669 |
| Columbus, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $140,026 | $140,026 | $140,026 | $140,026 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $90,896 | $99,198 | $107,500 | $90,896 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $140,920 | $140,920 | $140,920 | $140,920 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $189,592 | $219,796 | $250,000 | $189,592 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $165,000 | $165,000 | $165,000 | $153,358 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $160,000 | $160,000 | $160,000 | $145,642 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $143,033 | $143,033 | $143,033 | $139,152 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $163,550 | $163,550 | $163,550 | $163,550 |
| Bismarck, ND | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $123,302 | $123,302 | $123,302 | $117,229 |
| Bloomington, IL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $137,000 | $137,000 | $137,000 | $136,531 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,424 | $112,424 | $112,424 | $112,424 |
| Cleveland, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $152,000 | $152,000 | $152,000 | $130,832 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $280,739,680 | $280,739,680 | $280,739,680 | $134,971 |
| Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $201,082 | $201,082 | $201,082 | $120,536 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $138,486 | $138,486 | $138,486 | $138,486 |
| Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers, AR | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $125,805 | $125,805 | $125,805 | $121,222 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $105,976 | $105,976 | $105,976 | $105,976 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $149,718 | $149,718 | $149,718 | $149,718 |
| Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $129,813 | $129,813 | $129,813 | $129,813 |
| Louisville/Jefferson County, KY-IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $76,814 | $76,814 | $76,814 | $76,814 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $160,805 | $160,805 | $160,805 | $160,805 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $167,915 | $167,915 | $167,915 | $157,934 |
| Trenton-Princeton, NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $250,000 | $250,000 | $250,000 | $153,005 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 11 | 11 | $96,004 | $130,578 | $147,792 | $128,157 |
| Louisville/Jefferson County, KY-IN | Level not stated | — | 5 | 5 | $113,447 | $116,451 | $123,703 | $117,627 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $129,138 | $132,948 | $140,000 | $132,383 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $118,567 | $130,645 | $131,419 | $126,153 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $130,454 | $159,560 | $170,000 | $146,500 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $89,590 | $89,590 | $89,590 | $88,925 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $125,291 | $125,291 | $125,291 | $122,119 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $110,310 | $110,310 | $110,310 | $110,310 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $169,523 | $169,523 | $169,523 | $169,523 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $159,000 | $159,000 | $159,000 | $142,003 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Humana Inc. filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when Humana Inc. files again
One email when Humana Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.