Elevance Health, Inc.: Software Developers
Elevance Health, Inc. made 148 filings for this role, covering 148 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $135,805 a year. 147 of the 148 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 15 | 15 | $130,913 | $140,533 | $164,022 | $130,707 |
| Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 11 | 11 | $139,027 | $154,281 | $169,896 | $139,027 |
| Virginia Beach-Chesapeake-Norfolk, VA-NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 11 | 11 | $125,998 | $134,940 | $149,021 | $125,320 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 9 | 9 | $116,465 | $124,579 | $142,355 | $109,283 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 9 | 9 | $157,590 | $161,766 | $180,214 | $152,131 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $137,957 | $147,554 | $152,535 | $134,971 |
| Virginia Beach-Chesapeake-Norfolk, VA-NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $152,485 | $163,390 | $175,225 | $147,493 |
| Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $123,576 | $132,531 | $134,290 | $119,787 |
| Richmond, VA | Level III | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $131,488 | $133,782 | $145,226 | $131,206 |
| Richmond, VA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $167,530 | $179,632 | $194,107 | $154,981 |
| Virginia Beach-Chesapeake-Norfolk, VA-NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $112,803 | $118,532 | $146,370 | $103,126 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $167,440 | $178,813 | $185,551 | $153,317 |
| Richmond, VA | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $127,167 | $128,959 | $145,656 | $107,411 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $119,243 | $120,242 | $143,232 | $108,077 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $132,289 | $140,595 | $144,195 | $130,707 |
| Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $102,014 | $108,824 | $113,212 | $100,547 |
| New Haven, CT | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $165,626 | $181,031 | $183,450 | $146,224 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $137,402 | $141,524 | $141,524 | $131,997 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $157,493 | $164,248 | $171,003 | $156,998 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $152,852 | $152,852 | $152,852 | $138,486 |
| Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $125,630 | $135,805 | $145,980 | $116,709 |
| Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $148,021 | $153,038 | $158,055 | $139,214 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $120,819 | $120,819 | $120,819 | $118,706 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $118,646 | $118,646 | $118,646 | $112,424 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $134,489 | $134,489 | $134,489 | $112,923 |
| Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $166,464 | $166,464 | $166,464 | $161,741 |
| Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers, AR | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $133,962 | $133,962 | $133,962 | $121,222 |
| Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $137,466 | $137,466 | $137,466 | $129,813 |
| Logan, UT-ID | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $159,917 | $159,917 | $159,917 | $128,669 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $196,964 | $196,964 | $196,964 | $184,558 |
| Manchester-Nashua, NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $131,082 | $131,082 | $131,082 | $125,029 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $115,005 | $115,005 | $115,005 | $111,072 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $118,646 | $118,646 | $118,646 | $113,547 |
| San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $137,739 | $137,739 | $137,739 | $106,579 |
| San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $134,477 | $134,477 | $134,477 | $127,733 |
| Sherman-Denison, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $155,530 | $155,530 | $155,530 | $123,885 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $110,151 | $110,151 | $110,151 | $100,797 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $156,450 | $156,450 | $156,450 | $126,090 |
| Winston-Salem, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $118,646 | $118,646 | $118,646 | $105,914 |
| Winston-Salem, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $152,337 | $152,337 | $152,337 | $148,242 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level IV | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $161,519 | $161,519 | $161,519 | $132,350 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level III | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $117,000 | $117,000 | $117,000 | $116,438 |
| Northeast Virginia nonmetropolitan area | Level III | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $119,704 | $119,704 | $119,704 | $103,251 |
| Virginia Beach-Chesapeake-Norfolk, VA-NC | Level II | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $110,210 | $110,210 | $110,210 | $95,534 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $106,111 | $113,641 | $121,170 | $96,680 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $106,960 | $129,562 | $152,165 | $106,155 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $126,356 | $126,356 | $126,356 | $123,149 |
| Richmond, VA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $150,308 | $150,308 | $150,308 | $139,762 |
| Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $137,241 | $137,241 | $137,241 | $114,322 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Elevance Health, Inc. filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when Elevance Health, Inc. files again
One email when Elevance Health, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.