Visa Wage Index

Federal Express Corporation: Software Developers

Federal Express Corporation made 114 filings for this role, covering 114 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $133,263 a year. 58 of the 114 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Memphis, TN-MS-AR Level III 2025-26 24 24 $116,106 $125,849 $158,929 $116,106
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 9 9 $112,923 $122,500 $134,984 $112,923
Memphis, TN-MS-AR Level II 2025-26 7 7 $97,386 $106,680 $133,185 $97,386
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 4 4 $109,283 $119,051 $134,420 $109,283
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level I 2025-26 4 4 $94,325 $94,898 $97,428 $90,896
Memphis, TN-MS-AR Level I 2025-26 4 4 $79,560 $81,137 $86,940 $78,686
Memphis, TN-MS-AR Level IV 2025-26 4 4 $134,805 $146,677 $177,318 $134,805
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 3 3 $134,971 $137,077 $155,680 $134,971
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 3 3 $160,805 $163,731 $168,731 $160,805
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level III 2025-26 2 2 $130,707 $133,263 $135,819 $130,707
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $143,062 $143,062 $143,062 $143,062
Pittsburgh, PA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $104,276 $112,809 $121,342 $98,197
Pittsburgh, PA Level III 2025-26 2 2 $119,475 $135,424 $151,374 $119,475
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level III 2025-26 2 2 $155,680 $161,658 $167,635 $135,408
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level III 2025-26 2 2 $150,758 $151,317 $151,875 $150,758
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $137,996 $137,996 $137,996 $130,707
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $122,926 $122,926 $122,926 $114,754
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $140,096 $140,096 $140,096 $139,152
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level II 2025-26 1 1 $134,984 $134,984 $134,984 $131,082
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level III 2025-26 1 1 $159,316 $159,316 $159,316 $154,606
Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY Level II 2025-26 1 1 $110,761 $110,761 $110,761 $102,461
Charleston, WV Level I 2025-26 1 1 $73,070 $73,070 $73,070 $73,070
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level II 2025-26 1 1 $135,719 $135,719 $135,719 $108,077
Colorado Springs, CO Level II 2025-26 1 1 $114,046 $114,046 $114,046 $114,046
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $156,998 $156,998 $156,998 $156,998
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level III 2025-26 1 1 $156,252 $156,252 $156,252 $138,258
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level III 2025-26 1 1 $154,444 $154,444 $154,444 $122,117
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $140,920 $140,920 $140,920 $140,920
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $135,719 $135,719 $135,719 $131,997
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level II 2025-26 1 1 $105,335 $105,335 $105,335 $99,195
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level III 2025-26 1 1 $139,500 $139,500 $139,500 $121,118
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level II 2025-26 1 1 $128,395 $128,395 $128,395 $109,845
Providence-Warwick, RI-MA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $134,984 $134,984 $134,984 $109,512
Salt Lake City-Murray, UT Level II 2025-26 1 1 $114,054 $114,054 $114,054 $104,499
St. Louis, MO-IL Level II 2025-26 1 1 $119,100 $119,100 $119,100 $97,386
Virginia Beach-Chesapeake-Norfolk, VA-NC Level III 2025-26 1 1 $126,198 $126,198 $126,198 $125,320
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 8 8 $83,585 $114,837 $127,384 $108,366
Memphis, TN-MS-AR Level not stated 4 4 $106,665 $114,771 $132,681 $110,734
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level not stated 2 2 $117,944 $120,937 $123,930 $112,554
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level not stated 1 1 $117,813 $117,813 $117,813 $101,147
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level not stated 1 1 $115,132 $115,132 $115,132 $106,498
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level not stated 1 1 $117,881 $117,881 $117,881 $117,881
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 1 1 $145,614 $145,614 $145,614 $145,614
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 1 1 $145,886 $145,886 $145,886 $145,886

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Federal Express Corporation filed · Software Developers across all employers

Tell me when Federal Express Corporation files again

One email when Federal Express Corporation appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.