Visa Wage Index

Fujitsu North America, Inc.: Software Developers

Fujitsu North America, Inc. made 72 filings for this role, covering 613 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $119,475 a year. 72 of the 72 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN Level III 2025-26 4 23 $119,787 $119,787 $119,787 $119,787
St. Louis, MO-IL Level III 2025-26 4 61 $118,706 $118,706 $118,706 $118,706
Cleveland, OH Level III 2025-26 3 41 $111,509 $111,509 $111,509 $111,509
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 3 3 $134,971 $134,971 $134,971 $134,971
Central North Carolina nonmetropolitan area Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $136,926 $136,926 $136,926 $136,926
Clarksville, TN-KY Level III 2025-26 2 40 $105,394 $105,394 $105,394 $105,394
Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI Level III 2025-26 2 2 $120,349 $120,349 $120,349 $120,349
Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $129,813 $129,813 $129,813 $129,813
Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI Level III 2025-26 2 21 $113,922 $113,922 $113,922 $113,922
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level III 2025-26 2 2 $125,798 $125,798 $125,798 $125,798
Pittsburgh, PA Level III 2025-26 2 40 $119,475 $119,475 $119,475 $119,475
Southern Indiana nonmetropolitan area Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $114,046 $114,046 $114,046 $114,046
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $109,283 $109,283 $109,283 $109,283
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $139,152 $139,152 $139,152 $139,152
Canton-Massillon, OH Level III 2025-26 1 20 $109,387 $109,387 $109,387 $109,387
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level III 2025-26 1 1 $130,707 $130,707 $130,707 $130,707
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $153,317 $153,317 $153,317 $153,317
Columbus, IN Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $112,736 $112,736 $112,736 $112,736
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $112,923 $112,923 $112,923 $112,923
Greensboro-High Point, NC Level III 2025-26 1 1 $120,765 $120,765 $120,765 $120,765
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $127,837 $127,837 $127,837 $127,837
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $149,718 $149,718 $149,718 $149,718
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $157,123 $157,123 $157,123 $157,123
North Northeastern Ohio nonmetropolitan area (noncontiguous) Level III 2025-26 1 1 $107,806 $107,806 $107,806 $107,806
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level III 2025-26 1 1 $131,602 $131,602 $131,602 $131,602
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level III 2025-26 1 1 $135,408 $135,408 $135,408 $135,408
Southern Indiana nonmetropolitan area Level III 2025-26 1 20 $96,408 $96,408 $96,408 $96,408
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 10 124 $101,623 $127,118 $127,378 $116,972
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 4 56 $100,217 $105,723 $106,608 $104,568
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 3 41 $115,414 $117,875 $126,671 $119,987
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level not stated 3 60 $105,845 $105,845 $106,081 $105,924
Oxnard-Thousand Oaks-Ventura, CA Level not stated 2 16 $116,513 $116,513 $116,513 $116,513
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level not stated 2 2 $98,989 $99,593 $100,196 $99,593
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 2 21 $138,495 $138,775 $139,055 $138,775
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level not stated 1 1 $104,701 $104,701 $104,701 $104,701

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Fujitsu North America, Inc. filed · Software Developers across all employers

Tell me when Fujitsu North America, Inc. files again

One email when Fujitsu North America, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.