U.S. Bank National Association: Software Developers
U.S. Bank National Association made 303 filings for this role, covering 303 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $130,000 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 28 | 28 | $112,923 | $112,923 | $162,763 | $112,923 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 15 | 15 | $134,971 | $134,971 | $139,152 | $134,971 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 15 | 15 | $156,998 | $156,998 | $185,000 | $156,998 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level II | 2025-26 | 10 | 10 | $106,579 | $106,579 | $130,000 | $106,579 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 9 | 9 | $145,018 | $145,018 | $148,838 | $145,018 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 8 | 8 | $108,077 | $108,077 | $119,100 | $108,077 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $125,798 | $125,798 | $138,889 | $125,798 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $130,707 | $130,707 | $130,707 | $130,707 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $109,283 | $109,283 | $118,000 | $109,283 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $130,707 | $130,707 | $146,113 | $130,707 |
| Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $131,373 | $136,335 | $154,471 | $131,373 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $112,424 | $112,424 | $112,424 | $112,424 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $133,536 | $133,536 | $135,408 | $133,536 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $153,317 | $153,317 | $160,929 | $153,317 |
| Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $119,787 | $119,787 | $119,787 | $119,787 |
| Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $120,536 | $130,000 | $130,000 | $120,536 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $118,706 | $118,706 | $118,706 | $118,706 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $159,214 | $163,143 | $167,072 | $152,131 |
| Columbus, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $140,026 | $149,967 | $159,907 | $140,026 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $94,154 | $105,417 | $116,680 | $90,896 |
| Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $96,491 | $96,491 | $96,491 | $96,491 |
| Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $113,922 | $113,922 | $113,922 | $113,922 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $131,997 | $131,997 | $131,997 | $131,997 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $157,934 | $165,679 | $173,423 | $157,934 |
| San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $148,866 | $152,932 | $156,998 | $148,866 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $97,386 | $97,386 | $97,386 | $97,386 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $140,046 | $140,046 | $140,046 | $140,046 |
| Albany-Schenectady-Troy, NY | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $118,000 | $118,000 | $118,000 | $99,549 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $114,754 | $114,754 | $114,754 | $114,754 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $172,516 | $172,516 | $172,516 | $163,550 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $154,669 | $154,669 | $154,669 | $154,669 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $116,824 | $116,824 | $116,824 | $85,467 |
| Columbus, OH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,973 | $120,973 | $120,973 | $120,973 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $142,560 | $142,560 | $142,560 | $138,486 |
| Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $163,826 | $163,826 | $163,826 | $161,741 |
| Gainesville, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $123,323 | $123,323 | $123,323 | $123,323 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $110,947 | $110,947 | $110,947 | $102,752 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $115,336 | $115,336 | $115,336 | $115,336 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $142,827 | $142,827 | $142,827 | $134,950 |
| Knoxville, TN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $116,418 | $116,418 | $116,418 | $116,418 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $129,667 | $129,667 | $129,667 | $129,667 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $196,524 | $196,524 | $196,524 | $184,558 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $110,947 | $110,947 | $110,947 | $110,947 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $87,360 | $87,360 | $87,360 | $87,360 |
| Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $143,062 | $143,062 | $143,062 | $143,062 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,150 | $135,150 | $135,150 | $131,602 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $87,651 | $87,651 | $87,651 | $87,651 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $134,514 | $134,514 | $134,514 | $134,514 |
| Provo-Orem-Lehi, UT | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $128,669 | $128,669 | $128,669 | $128,669 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $113,547 | $113,547 | $113,547 | $113,547 |
| Rochester, NY | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $190,550 | $190,550 | $190,550 | $137,571 |
| Salt Lake City-Murray, UT | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $133,536 | $133,536 | $133,536 | $128,440 |
| Stockton-Lodi, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $155,750 | $155,750 | $155,750 | $155,750 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $157,929 | $157,929 | $157,929 | $145,642 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 39 | 39 | $86,819 | $129,042 | $156,744 | $124,614 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level not stated | — | 16 | 16 | $119,241 | $122,425 | $140,761 | $121,450 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 10 | 10 | $124,650 | $151,336 | $176,758 | $146,824 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 7 | 7 | $102,271 | $127,624 | $144,800 | $120,091 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level not stated | — | 7 | 7 | $115,201 | $121,768 | $121,768 | $118,763 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 7 | 7 | $105,988 | $137,655 | $173,822 | $135,696 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 6 | 6 | $109,864 | $142,797 | $213,512 | $141,882 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level not stated | — | 5 | 5 | $121,148 | $142,217 | $154,842 | $137,478 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $114,171 | $117,277 | $135,104 | $117,292 |
| Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $126,395 | $127,719 | $129,728 | $123,058 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $131,999 | $131,999 | $143,000 | $126,471 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $110,692 | $114,417 | $130,972 | $116,787 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $136,257 | $142,614 | $148,971 | $142,614 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $122,922 | $122,957 | $122,992 | $122,957 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $120,100 | $133,653 | $147,205 | $133,240 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $123,827 | $133,474 | $143,121 | $127,278 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $117,981 | $130,756 | $143,530 | $124,141 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $106,442 | $131,399 | $156,356 | $131,399 |
| Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $120,295 | $120,295 | $120,295 | $120,295 |
| Columbus, OH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $131,838 | $131,838 | $131,838 | $128,794 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $117,392 | $117,392 | $117,392 | $105,508 |
| Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $119,468 | $119,468 | $119,468 | $119,468 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $118,000 | $118,000 | $118,000 | $113,093 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything U.S. Bank National Association filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when U.S. Bank National Association files again
One email when U.S. Bank National Association appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.