Visa Wage Index

CVS Pharmacy Inc.: Software Developers

CVS Pharmacy Inc. made 153 filings for this role, covering 153 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $149,180 a year. 153 of the 153 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 20 20 $156,998 $177,118 $227,700 $156,998
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 16 16 $134,971 $147,878 $159,920 $134,971
Providence-Warwick, RI-MA Level IV 2025-26 15 15 $148,045 $182,000 $259,926 $147,680
Providence-Warwick, RI-MA Level III 2025-26 13 13 $134,531 $142,140 $173,880 $128,586
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level IV 2025-26 8 8 $153,317 $194,292 $223,925 $153,317
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level IV 2025-26 6 6 $175,490 $181,027 $209,040 $157,934
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 5 5 $120,000 $124,845 $133,901 $112,923
Providence-Warwick, RI-MA Level II 2025-26 5 5 $131,082 $132,202 $140,020 $109,512
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 4 4 $178,674 $182,115 $183,106 $160,805
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level III 2025-26 4 4 $137,190 $149,620 $176,913 $134,514
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level III 2025-26 3 3 $146,370 $148,459 $148,459 $133,536
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level III 2025-26 2 2 $142,100 $145,887 $149,673 $139,152
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level III 2025-26 2 2 $132,022 $137,051 $142,080 $130,707
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level I 2025-26 2 2 $102,209 $104,287 $106,365 $90,896
Memphis, TN-MS-AR Level II 2025-26 2 2 $113,828 $119,519 $125,210 $97,386
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level III 2025-26 2 2 $128,117 $128,117 $128,117 $122,117
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 2 2 $153,242 $155,139 $157,035 $131,997
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level III 2025-26 2 2 $143,560 $149,180 $154,800 $135,408
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $149,240 $149,240 $149,240 $149,240
Worcester, MA Level III 2025-26 2 2 $140,093 $143,034 $145,976 $137,696
Asheville, NC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $142,141 $142,141 $142,141 $140,650
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $121,112 $121,112 $121,112 $109,283
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $146,373 $146,373 $146,373 $130,707
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $177,340 $177,340 $177,340 $152,131
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $168,504 $168,504 $168,504 $163,550
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level III 2025-26 1 1 $156,553 $156,553 $156,553 $154,606
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $201,954 $201,954 $201,954 $178,131
Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY Level III 2025-26 1 1 $144,558 $144,558 $144,558 $124,800
Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $165,211 $165,211 $165,211 $147,118
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2025-26 1 1 $120,526 $120,526 $120,526 $112,424
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $188,649 $188,649 $188,649 $154,669
Dalton, GA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $170,000 $170,000 $170,000 $124,862
Greensboro-High Point, NC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $158,875 $158,875 $158,875 $140,587
Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $179,821 $179,821 $179,821 $147,430
Jacksonville, FL Level III 2025-26 1 1 $139,561 $139,561 $139,561 $129,147
Jefferson City, MO Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $134,864 $134,864 $134,864 $122,637
Louisville/Jefferson County, KY-IN Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $159,908 $159,908 $159,908 $130,645
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level III 2025-26 1 1 $142,520 $142,520 $142,520 $138,258
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $236,927 $236,927 $236,927 $189,592
Olympia-Lacey-Tumwater, WA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $166,200 $166,200 $166,200 $146,411
Providence-Warwick, RI-MA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $105,575 $105,575 $105,575 $90,418
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $180,250 $180,250 $180,250 $161,637
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $149,178 $149,178 $149,178 $117,749
Stockton-Lodi, CA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $121,447 $121,447 $121,447 $90,438
Stockton-Lodi, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $170,031 $170,031 $170,031 $133,973
Stockton-Lodi, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $156,693 $156,693 $156,693 $155,750
Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level II 2025-26 1 1 $101,592 $101,592 $101,592 $100,797
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level II 2025-26 1 1 $137,297 $137,297 $137,297 $126,090
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $193,218 $193,218 $193,218 $175,427
Worcester, MA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $227,696 $227,696 $227,696 $158,974
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level not stated 1 1 $153,816 $153,816 $153,816 $144,903
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level not stated 1 1 $130,000 $130,000 $130,000 $121,768
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 1 1 $147,123 $147,123 $147,123 $129,042
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level not stated 1 1 $154,891 $154,891 $154,891 $147,675
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 1 1 $147,806 $147,806 $147,806 $121,491
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 1 1 $145,000 $145,000 $145,000 $140,167

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything CVS Pharmacy Inc. filed · Software Developers across all employers

Tell me when CVS Pharmacy Inc. files again

One email when CVS Pharmacy Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.