Visa Wage Index

Deloitte Consulting LLP: Computer and Information Systems Managers

Deloitte Consulting LLP made 274 filings for this role, covering 570 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $207,300 a year. 273 of the 274 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 36 72 $209,394 $210,597 $265,100 $209,394
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 20 40 $213,075 $213,075 $282,400 $213,075
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level IV 2025-26 16 32 $202,779 $202,779 $428,200 $202,779
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level IV 2025-26 12 24 $210,787 $210,787 $293,694 $210,787
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level IV 2025-26 8 16 $237,141 $239,921 $261,000 $237,141
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level IV 2025-26 8 10 $201,448 $230,750 $265,770 $201,448
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level IV 2025-26 8 18 $213,824 $213,824 $300,000 $213,824
Harrisburg-Carlisle, PA Level IV 2025-26 6 12 $172,370 $179,885 $239,100 $172,370
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 6 12 $261,248 $262,424 $285,000 $261,248
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level IV 2025-26 6 12 $209,206 $210,053 $285,700 $209,206
Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level IV 2025-26 6 18 $199,410 $199,410 $199,410 $199,410
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level IV 2025-26 5 11 $217,568 $217,568 $224,400 $217,568
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2025-26 3 7 $217,776 $217,776 $227,000 $217,776
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level IV 2025-26 3 7 $224,058 $224,058 $231,000 $224,058
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level IV 2025-26 3 9 $233,230 $233,230 $233,230 $233,230
Bridgeport-Stamford-Danbury, CT Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $224,453 $259,027 $293,600 $224,453
Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $194,480 $205,290 $216,100 $194,480
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $201,802 $216,151 $230,500 $201,802
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $215,405 $215,553 $215,700 $215,405
Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA Level IV 2025-26 2 6 $205,400 $205,400 $205,400 $205,400
Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $204,880 $258,440 $312,000 $204,880
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $236,101 $248,751 $261,400 $236,101
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $286,270 $315,928 $345,586 $286,270
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $163,100 $163,100 $163,100 $156,333
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level IV 2025-26 1 3 $238,285 $238,285 $238,285 $238,285
Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN Level IV 2025-26 1 3 $206,149 $206,149 $206,149 $206,149
Cleveland, OH Level IV 2025-26 1 3 $200,658 $200,658 $200,658 $200,658
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 3 $151,507 $151,507 $151,507 $151,507
Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $195,800 $195,800 $195,800 $193,149
Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT Level III 2025-26 1 1 $207,300 $207,300 $207,300 $168,688
Lexington-Fayette, KY Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $207,700 $207,700 $207,700 $182,312
Memphis, TN-MS-AR Level IV 2025-26 1 3 $192,150 $192,150 $192,150 $192,150
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level IV 2025-26 1 3 $207,272 $207,272 $207,272 $207,272
Pittsburgh, PA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $278,200 $278,200 $278,200 $183,914
San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $274,800 $274,800 $274,800 $193,274
Springfield, MA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $302,000 $302,000 $302,000 $197,704
Tallahassee, FL Level IV 2025-26 1 3 $167,814 $167,814 $167,814 $167,814
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 22 44 $184,780 $211,418 $257,100 $201,622
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 11 27 $178,043 $209,125 $246,100 $201,022
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 10 20 $171,769 $203,888 $225,000 $189,367
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level not stated 8 18 $151,622 $193,356 $209,400 $176,009
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level not stated 8 16 $167,285 $181,812 $194,900 $174,669
Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA Level not stated 6 14 $172,067 $185,238 $187,200 $178,653
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 5 11 $184,664 $194,629 $206,550 $189,679
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 4 6 $181,500 $224,515 $265,500 $202,366
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 4 8 $203,454 $213,867 $264,400 $205,794
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level not stated 3 7 $181,944 $185,620 $187,404 $183,169
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level not stated 3 7 $200,449 $200,449 $232,900 $200,449
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level not stated 2 4 $184,963 $184,963 $184,963 $184,963
Columbus, OH Level not stated 2 4 $184,599 $186,150 $187,700 $184,599
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level not stated 2 4 $181,983 $200,792 $219,600 $178,442
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level not stated 2 4 $180,363 $181,632 $182,900 $180,363
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level not stated 2 4 $167,819 $182,160 $196,500 $167,819
Albany-Schenectady-Troy, NY Level not stated 1 3 $192,573 $192,573 $192,573 $192,573
Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN Level not stated 1 3 $171,723 $171,723 $171,723 $171,723
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level not stated 1 3 $195,094 $195,094 $195,094 $195,094
Stockton-Lodi, CA Level not stated 1 1 $247,200 $247,200 $247,200 $214,439

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Deloitte Consulting LLP filed · Computer and Information Systems Managers across all employers

Tell me when Deloitte Consulting LLP files again

One email when Deloitte Consulting LLP appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.