FIS Management Services, LLC: Software Developers
FIS Management Services, LLC made 287 filings for this role, covering 287 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $135,000 a year. 244 of the 287 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jacksonville, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 16 | 16 | $114,845 | $132,788 | $164,622 | $102,752 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 14 | 14 | $155,522 | $158,539 | $250,000 | $155,522 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 11 | 11 | $155,522 | $165,557 | $250,000 | $152,131 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level I | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $87,859 | $88,055 | $113,300 | $87,859 |
| Columbus, GA-AL | Level I | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $81,224 | $83,945 | $92,700 | $81,224 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $129,147 | $143,500 | $342,867,200 | $129,147 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $153,690 | $189,345 | $225,000 | $130,707 |
| Columbus, GA-AL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $157,353 | $159,713 | $162,073 | $130,021 |
| Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $97,100 | $103,398 | $109,695 | $96,491 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $76,378 | $81,224 | $106,247 | $76,378 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $115,363 | $127,900 | $127,900 | $100,797 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $152,523 | $152,523 | $152,523 | $109,283 |
| Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $158,672 | $158,672 | $158,672 | $100,547 |
| Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $159,650 | $159,650 | $159,650 | $119,787 |
| Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $143,006 | $143,006 | $143,006 | $139,027 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $145,930 | $145,930 | $145,930 | $112,923 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $186,166 | $193,083 | $200,000 | $156,998 |
| Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $142,413 | $142,413 | $142,413 | $113,922 |
| Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $131,373 | $131,373 | $131,373 | $131,373 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $155,522 | $155,522 | $155,522 | $145,018 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $127,878 | $127,878 | $127,878 | $127,878 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $141,395 | $149,322 | $157,248 | $113,547 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $152,766 | $152,766 | $152,766 | $123,219 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $114,845 | $114,845 | $114,845 | $114,754 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $143,500 | $143,500 | $143,500 | $139,152 |
| Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $133,575 | $133,575 | $133,575 | $122,013 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $118,050 | $118,050 | $118,050 | $112,424 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $141,840 | $141,840 | $141,840 | $133,536 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $155,522 | $155,522 | $155,522 | $154,669 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $159,506 | $159,506 | $159,506 | $149,718 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $106,247 | $106,247 | $106,247 | $76,086 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $164,840 | $164,840 | $164,840 | $115,336 |
| Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $144,264 | $144,264 | $144,264 | $97,386 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $164,622 | $164,622 | $164,622 | $110,947 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $170,383 | $170,383 | $170,383 | $165,547 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $131,997 | $131,997 | $131,997 | $131,997 |
| Oklahoma City, OK | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $76,378 | $76,378 | $76,378 | $72,426 |
| Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $129,147 | $129,147 | $129,147 | $121,118 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $152,097 | $152,097 | $152,097 | $131,602 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $160,000 | $160,000 | $160,000 | $157,248 |
| Richmond, VA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,365 | $140,365 | $140,365 | $107,411 |
| Stockton-Lodi, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $155,750 | $155,750 | $155,750 | $155,750 |
| Trenton-Princeton, NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $131,997 | $131,997 | $131,997 | $108,222 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level II | 2024-25 | 11 | 11 | $105,206 | $128,857 | $136,493 | $96,366 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2024-25 | 5 | 5 | $105,997 | $128,235 | $128,857 | $105,997 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2024-25 | 4 | 4 | $117,000 | $134,339 | $135,428 | $112,986 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2024-25 | 4 | 4 | $137,259 | $163,180 | $189,100 | $137,259 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2024-25 | 2 | 2 | $107,591 | $107,591 | $107,591 | $105,227 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2024-25 | 2 | 2 | $136,240 | $136,240 | $136,240 | $127,504 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level II | 2024-25 | 2 | 2 | $105,206 | $112,367 | $119,527 | $105,206 |
| Ann Arbor, MI | Level II | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $136,493 | $136,493 | $136,493 | $97,864 |
| Baton Rouge, LA | Level II | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $124,715 | $124,715 | $124,715 | $88,774 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level III | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $134,347 | $134,347 | $134,347 | $134,347 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level III | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $134,347 | $134,347 | $134,347 | $118,352 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level IV | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $185,000 | $185,000 | $185,000 | $140,317 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level II | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $118,073 | $118,073 | $118,073 | $92,435 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $135,000 | $135,000 | $135,000 | $123,656 |
| Richmond, VA | Level IV | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $185,000 | $185,000 | $185,000 | $150,550 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level II | 2023-24 | 13 | 13 | $95,339 | $117,841 | $145,000 | $90,106 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2023-24 | 4 | 4 | $106,974 | $112,407 | $129,534 | $106,974 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level III | 2023-24 | 3 | 3 | $117,100 | $128,232 | $129,000 | $109,720 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2023-24 | 3 | 3 | $128,600 | $128,600 | $128,600 | $128,502 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $110,000 | $110,000 | $110,000 | $102,877 |
| Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD | Level II | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $119,760 | $119,760 | $119,760 | $114,941 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level III | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $128,232 | $128,232 | $128,232 | $128,232 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level III | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $129,000 | $129,000 | $129,000 | $123,614 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $140,000 | $140,000 | $140,000 | $139,464 |
| Greensboro-High Point, NC | Level III | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $117,100 | $117,100 | $117,100 | $117,062 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level IV | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $140,000 | $140,000 | $140,000 | $129,314 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level II | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $113,000 | $113,000 | $113,000 | $99,694 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $145,000 | $145,000 | $145,000 | $115,918 |
| Pittsburgh, PA | Level II | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $95,339 | $95,339 | $95,339 | $89,565 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level II | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $110,000 | $110,000 | $110,000 | $103,272 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level not stated | — | 41 | 41 | $101,687 | $141,419 | $7,353,788 | $306,150 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 18 | 18 | $99,228 | $144,650 | $175,000 | $132,253 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level not stated | — | 7 | 7 | $124,630 | $143,917 | $149,630 | $131,404 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 7 | 7 | $114,733 | $134,423 | $165,000 | $136,026 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $101,687 | $131,142 | $131,142 | $112,439 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $114,433 | $114,433 | $140,200 | $123,011 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $154,316 | $154,955 | $155,593 | $154,955 |
| Columbus, GA-AL | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $143,346 | $143,346 | $143,346 | $143,346 |
| Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $122,286 | $122,286 | $122,286 | $119,468 |
| Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $113,905 | $128,041 | $142,176 | $127,616 |
| San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $122,026 | $122,026 | $122,026 | $114,498 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $152,363 | $154,632 | $156,900 | $154,632 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $153,315 | $153,315 | $153,315 | $153,315 |
| Oxnard-Thousand Oaks-Ventura, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $175,000 | $175,000 | $175,000 | $169,543 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $149,669 | $149,669 | $149,669 | $149,669 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $131,328 | $131,328 | $131,328 | $117,981 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $102,001 | $102,001 | $102,001 | $102,001 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything FIS Management Services, LLC filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when FIS Management Services, LLC files again
One email when FIS Management Services, LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.