Synechron, Inc.: Software Developers
Synechron, Inc. made 173 filings for this role, covering 173 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $127,000 a year. 173 of the 173 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 19 | 19 | $112,424 | $119,054 | $138,516 | $112,424 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level III | 2025-26 | 18 | 18 | $135,200 | $145,080 | $174,720 | $133,536 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 17 | 17 | $112,923 | $124,982 | $160,000 | $112,923 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 12 | 12 | $134,971 | $145,600 | $180,960 | $134,971 |
| Pittsburgh, PA | Level III | 2025-26 | 11 | 11 | $120,000 | $130,000 | $190,000 | $119,475 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 8 | 8 | $131,997 | $157,850 | $178,145 | $131,997 |
| Pittsburgh, PA | Level II | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $98,197 | $130,000 | $180,960 | $98,197 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $109,283 | $120,663 | $149,760 | $109,283 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $102,787 | $105,490 | $112,000 | $102,752 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $160,805 | $161,000 | $166,400 | $160,805 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $130,707 | $143,354 | $156,000 | $130,707 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $123,219 | $123,610 | $124,000 | $123,219 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,600 | $145,600 | $145,600 | $108,077 |
| Columbus, OH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $210,000 | $210,000 | $210,000 | $120,973 |
| Dayton-Kettering-Beavercreek, OH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $136,000 | $136,000 | $136,000 | $113,630 |
| Des Moines-West Des Moines, IA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,307 | $145,307 | $145,307 | $100,838 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $150,800 | $150,800 | $150,800 | $129,147 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $116,629 | $116,629 | $116,629 | $110,947 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $139,152 | $139,152 | $139,152 | $138,258 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $127,000 | $127,000 | $127,000 | $125,798 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,560 | $130,560 | $130,560 | $122,117 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $210,000 | $210,000 | $210,000 | $189,592 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,600 | $145,600 | $145,600 | $131,602 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,000 | $135,000 | $135,000 | $134,514 |
| Richmond, VA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $115,789 | $115,789 | $115,789 | $107,411 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $124,000 | $124,000 | $124,000 | $100,797 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $150,858 | $150,858 | $150,858 | $150,758 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level not stated | — | 16 | 16 | $103,131 | $115,024 | $128,321 | $106,036 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 13 | 13 | $104,300 | $116,017 | $158,500 | $118,326 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 6 | 6 | $95,521 | $104,000 | $126,027 | $104,121 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level not stated | — | 6 | 6 | $105,060 | $115,178 | $115,360 | $105,309 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $100,745 | $109,006 | $117,266 | $103,130 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $90,794 | $100,602 | $110,409 | $99,429 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $107,500 | $107,500 | $107,500 | $101,829 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $113,300 | $113,300 | $113,300 | $112,310 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $101,750 | $101,750 | $101,750 | $100,276 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $95,880 | $95,880 | $95,880 | $94,978 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Synechron, Inc. filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when Synechron, Inc. files again
One email when Synechron, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.