Cigna-Evernorth Services, Inc.: Software Developers
Cigna-Evernorth Services, Inc. made 186 filings for this role, covering 186 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $150,000 a year. 176 of the 186 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level IV | 2025-26 | 15 | 15 | $147,430 | $160,500 | $178,779 | $147,430 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 12 | 12 | $160,805 | $162,130 | $186,736 | $160,805 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 10 | 10 | $156,998 | $166,452 | $198,459 | $156,998 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 9 | 9 | $140,046 | $151,950 | $170,888 | $140,046 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $134,971 | $152,841 | $165,000 | $134,971 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $132,000 | $150,000 | $160,000 | $131,997 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $139,152 | $150,611 | $165,000 | $139,152 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $150,000 | $165,442 | $168,000 | $149,718 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $120,000 | $128,444 | $176,820 | $114,754 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $167,432 | $185,801 | $194,361 | $163,550 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $153,317 | $163,163 | $180,918 | $153,317 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $117,000 | $130,290 | $135,592 | $112,923 |
| Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $139,932 | $149,594 | $174,720 | $126,942 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $141,757 | $145,879 | $154,640 | $135,408 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $118,706 | $122,500 | $127,615 | $118,706 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $152,131 | $165,904 | $168,638 | $152,131 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $135,374 | $140,936 | $140,936 | $131,082 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $163,317 | $171,482 | $190,609 | $157,248 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $165,238 | $168,688 | $172,138 | $154,669 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $151,428 | $151,428 | $151,428 | $130,707 |
| Green Bay, WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $141,956 | $141,956 | $141,956 | $123,302 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $138,988 | $141,994 | $145,000 | $125,798 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $140,920 | $147,375 | $153,830 | $140,920 |
| Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $148,625 | $160,913 | $173,202 | $143,062 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $153,358 | $168,092 | $182,826 | $153,358 |
| Pittsburgh, PA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $119,475 | $119,475 | $119,475 | $119,475 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $159,869 | $162,879 | $165,890 | $145,642 |
| Billings, MT | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $146,550 | $146,550 | $146,550 | $130,562 |
| Central North Carolina nonmetropolitan area | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $115,315 | $115,315 | $115,315 | $115,315 |
| Chattanooga, TN-GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $152,650 | $152,650 | $152,650 | $130,936 |
| Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $137,865 | $137,865 | $137,865 | $119,787 |
| Columbus, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $153,351 | $153,351 | $153,351 | $140,026 |
| Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $136,990 | $136,990 | $136,990 | $120,536 |
| Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $157,301 | $157,301 | $157,301 | $142,314 |
| Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $194,215 | $194,215 | $194,215 | $164,112 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $171,221 | $171,221 | $171,221 | $138,486 |
| Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $177,000 | $177,000 | $177,000 | $161,741 |
| Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $132,999 | $132,999 | $132,999 | $106,475 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $163,941 | $163,941 | $163,941 | $127,837 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $132,980 | $132,980 | $132,980 | $129,147 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $170,238 | $170,238 | $170,238 | $155,522 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,000 | $140,000 | $140,000 | $95,701 |
| Lafayette, LA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $143,427 | $143,427 | $143,427 | $113,963 |
| Louisville/Jefferson County, KY-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $126,000 | $126,000 | $126,000 | $94,765 |
| Manchester-Nashua, NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $125,125 | $125,125 | $125,125 | $125,029 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $138,580 | $138,580 | $138,580 | $138,258 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $165,547 | $165,547 | $165,547 | $165,547 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $186,086 | $186,086 | $186,086 | $145,018 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $190,000 | $190,000 | $190,000 | $189,592 |
| Peoria, IL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $105,000 | $105,000 | $105,000 | $92,789 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $153,941 | $153,941 | $153,941 | $109,845 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $182,826 | $182,826 | $182,826 | $131,602 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $163,947 | $163,947 | $163,947 | $157,934 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $121,000 | $121,000 | $121,000 | $113,547 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $171,396 | $171,396 | $171,396 | $149,240 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $103,041 | $103,041 | $103,041 | $97,386 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $147,084 | $147,084 | $147,084 | $123,219 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level IV | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $134,014 | $134,014 | $134,014 | $134,014 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level IV | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $151,757 | $151,757 | $151,757 | $151,757 |
| Chattanooga, TN-GA | Level IV | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $125,133 | $125,133 | $125,133 | $125,133 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $115,918 | $115,918 | $115,918 | $115,918 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2022-23 | 1 | 1 | $133,390 | $133,390 | $133,390 | $133,390 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 10 | 10 | $115,174 | $149,912 | $173,924 | $141,034 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 5 | 5 | $132,612 | $140,000 | $170,887 | $135,098 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $127,630 | $130,231 | $147,118 | $127,368 |
| Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $147,385 | $151,192 | $155,000 | $145,210 |
| Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $125,589 | $125,589 | $125,589 | $125,589 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $146,086 | $146,086 | $146,086 | $144,123 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $150,699 | $150,699 | $150,699 | $130,007 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $160,000 | $160,000 | $160,000 | $140,941 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $119,501 | $119,501 | $119,501 | $107,546 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Cigna-Evernorth Services, Inc. filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when Cigna-Evernorth Services, Inc. files again
One email when Cigna-Evernorth Services, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.