Optum Services, Inc.: Software Developers
Optum Services, Inc. made 221 filings for this role, covering 221 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $130,603 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 23 | 23 | $125,798 | $125,798 | $134,971 | $125,798 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 11 | 11 | $145,018 | $145,018 | $150,468 | $145,018 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 9 | 9 | $134,971 | $134,971 | $134,971 | $134,971 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $112,923 | $112,923 | $115,562 | $112,923 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $135,408 | $135,408 | $140,432 | $135,408 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $120,857 | $120,857 | $137,735 | $112,424 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $153,317 | $153,317 | $153,317 | $153,317 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $160,805 | $160,805 | $160,805 | $160,805 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $123,219 | $123,219 | $130,416 | $123,219 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $127,837 | $127,837 | $127,837 | $127,837 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $126,090 | $126,090 | $126,090 | $126,090 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $130,707 | $131,975 | $133,242 | $130,707 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $139,152 | $143,151 | $147,149 | $139,152 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $130,707 | $130,707 | $130,707 | $130,707 |
| Columbus, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $140,026 | $140,026 | $140,026 | $140,026 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $156,998 | $157,388 | $157,777 | $156,998 |
| Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $126,942 | $128,825 | $130,707 | $126,942 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $129,667 | $129,667 | $129,667 | $129,667 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $103,334 | $103,334 | $103,334 | $103,334 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $133,533 | $141,807 | $150,080 | $122,117 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $140,920 | $140,920 | $140,920 | $140,920 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $157,248 | $158,812 | $160,376 | $157,248 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $212,202 | $212,202 | $212,202 | $212,202 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $156,372 | $156,372 | $156,372 | $152,131 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $163,550 | $163,550 | $163,550 | $163,550 |
| Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $180,149 | $180,149 | $180,149 | $180,149 |
| Burlington-South Burlington, VT | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $157,747 | $157,747 | $157,747 | $157,747 |
| Charleston, WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $124,010 | $124,010 | $124,010 | $124,010 |
| Chattanooga, TN-GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $129,565 | $129,565 | $129,565 | $110,510 |
| Des Moines-West Des Moines, IA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $119,662 | $119,662 | $119,662 | $119,662 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $138,486 | $138,486 | $138,486 | $138,486 |
| Greensboro-High Point, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,587 | $140,587 | $140,587 | $140,587 |
| Harrisburg-Carlisle, PA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $94,390 | $94,390 | $94,390 | $94,390 |
| Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $106,475 | $106,475 | $106,475 | $106,475 |
| Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,831 | $120,831 | $120,831 | $112,507 |
| Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $129,813 | $129,813 | $129,813 | $129,813 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $157,123 | $157,123 | $157,123 | $157,123 |
| Louisville/Jefferson County, KY-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,645 | $130,645 | $130,645 | $130,645 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $106,579 | $106,579 | $106,579 | $106,579 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $131,997 | $131,997 | $131,997 | $131,997 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $189,592 | $189,592 | $189,592 | $189,592 |
| North Port-Bradenton-Sarasota, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,603 | $130,603 | $130,603 | $130,603 |
| Omaha, NE-IA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $101,358 | $101,358 | $101,358 | $101,358 |
| Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $102,905 | $102,905 | $102,905 | $99,195 |
| Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $138,624 | $138,624 | $138,624 | $121,118 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $109,845 | $109,845 | $109,845 | $109,845 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $137,571 | $137,571 | $137,571 | $131,602 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $153,358 | $153,358 | $153,358 | $153,358 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $134,514 | $134,514 | $134,514 | $134,514 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $157,934 | $157,934 | $157,934 | $157,934 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $97,301 | $97,301 | $97,301 | $91,707 |
| Reno, NV | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $137,259 | $137,259 | $137,259 | $137,259 |
| Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $115,981 | $115,981 | $115,981 | $115,981 |
| San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $106,579 | $106,579 | $106,579 | $106,579 |
| San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $148,866 | $148,866 | $148,866 | $148,866 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $187,574 | $187,574 | $187,574 | $187,574 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $213,512 | $213,512 | $213,512 | $213,512 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $187,741 | $187,741 | $187,741 | $187,741 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $226,138 | $226,138 | $226,138 | $226,138 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $152,644 | $152,644 | $152,644 | $149,240 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $180,710 | $180,710 | $180,710 | $180,710 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $123,920 | $123,920 | $123,920 | $118,706 |
| Tallahassee, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $114,825 | $114,825 | $114,825 | $103,605 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $121,614 | $121,614 | $121,614 | $100,797 |
| Trenton-Princeton, NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $153,005 | $153,005 | $153,005 | $153,005 |
| Tulsa, OK | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $115,170 | $115,170 | $115,170 | $115,170 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $150,758 | $150,758 | $150,758 | $150,758 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 17 | 17 | $94,770 | $129,042 | $142,477 | $121,799 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level not stated | — | 10 | 10 | $96,801 | $108,342 | $135,843 | $106,735 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 7 | 7 | $110,670 | $128,668 | $150,000 | $125,031 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level not stated | — | 5 | 5 | $100,459 | $117,981 | $129,376 | $117,497 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $128,353 | $128,353 | $133,919 | $123,268 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $129,376 | $130,381 | $141,339 | $129,711 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $124,062 | $124,062 | $168,111 | $135,678 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $106,442 | $130,431 | $135,755 | $122,435 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $90,301 | $104,507 | $118,712 | $104,507 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $97,086 | $113,326 | $129,566 | $105,583 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $135,787 | $150,746 | $165,705 | $150,746 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $160,083 | $163,858 | $167,632 | $150,080 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $102,010 | $102,010 | $102,010 | $96,505 |
| Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $128,698 | $128,698 | $128,698 | $128,698 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $95,600 | $95,600 | $95,600 | $95,600 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $144,552 | $144,552 | $144,552 | $144,552 |
| Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $133,258 | $133,258 | $133,258 | $124,699 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $99,225 | $99,225 | $99,225 | $99,225 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $119,922 | $119,922 | $119,922 | $119,922 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $135,840 | $135,840 | $135,840 | $123,827 |
| Pittsburgh, PA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $123,920 | $123,920 | $123,920 | $118,331 |
| Salt Lake City-Murray, UT | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $122,719 | $122,719 | $122,719 | $122,719 |
| San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $114,498 | $114,498 | $114,498 | $114,498 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $154,941 | $154,941 | $154,941 | $154,941 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Optum Services, Inc. filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when Optum Services, Inc. files again
One email when Optum Services, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.