Visa Wage Index

Ernst & Young U.S. LLP: Computer and Information Systems Managers

Ernst & Young U.S. LLP made 523 filings for this role, covering 523 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $242,126 a year. 523 of the 523 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 54 54 $261,498 $295,277 $394,902 $261,248
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 34 34 $185,145 $205,651 $239,079 $180,461
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level III 2025-26 28 28 $179,925 $200,140 $243,576 $173,326
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2025-26 24 24 $219,633 $255,749 $300,000 $217,776
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 23 23 $213,281 $258,059 $300,000 $213,075
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level IV 2025-26 22 22 $218,994 $277,955 $400,000 $202,779
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 21 21 $236,270 $277,200 $373,981 $209,394
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level IV 2025-26 20 20 $232,832 $264,672 $373,981 $210,787
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level III 2025-26 17 17 $190,259 $204,588 $222,386 $183,851
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level III 2025-26 14 14 $193,842 $212,173 $241,800 $178,984
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level III 2025-26 13 13 $192,536 $219,737 $228,398 $186,347
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level IV 2025-26 11 11 $250,000 $277,200 $346,075 $237,141
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level III 2025-26 11 11 $205,872 $229,606 $262,000 $182,874
Pittsburgh, PA Level IV 2025-26 11 11 $219,784 $235,693 $255,600 $183,914
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level IV 2025-26 10 10 $245,152 $274,732 $378,000 $233,230
Columbus, OH Level IV 2025-26 9 9 $232,832 $232,832 $277,022 $209,955
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 9 9 $229,606 $235,000 $243,576 $223,642
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level III 2025-26 8 8 $192,867 $203,159 $217,271 $186,950
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level IV 2025-26 8 8 $288,167 $290,000 $375,000 $274,456
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level IV 2025-26 6 6 $263,857 $265,111 $279,125 $238,285
Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI Level IV 2025-26 6 6 $232,832 $242,126 $277,955 $193,835
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level III 2025-26 6 6 $181,967 $212,181 $220,058 $170,830
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level IV 2025-26 6 6 $265,222 $282,420 $300,000 $213,824
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level IV 2025-26 5 5 $242,126 $252,637 $252,637 $224,058
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level III 2025-26 5 5 $183,199 $191,012 $228,166 $174,928
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level III 2025-26 5 5 $175,628 $200,099 $228,398 $172,411
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level IV 2025-26 5 5 $247,065 $252,637 $263,857 $209,206
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level III 2025-26 5 5 $260,760 $262,000 $299,775 $237,682
Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level IV 2025-26 5 5 $240,000 $279,125 $300,000 $199,410
Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD Level IV 2025-26 4 4 $250,000 $280,469 $310,937 $216,653
Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN Level III 2025-26 4 4 $206,000 $216,136 $223,004 $174,450
Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN Level IV 2025-26 4 4 $235,693 $242,126 $260,784 $206,149
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level III 2025-26 4 4 $218,489 $218,489 $220,058 $200,970
Northwestern Region of Texas nonmetropolitan area Level III 2025-26 4 4 $241,800 $241,800 $241,800 $153,982
San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX Level IV 2025-26 4 4 $220,729 $280,500 $280,500 $193,274
St. Louis, MO-IL Level IV 2025-26 4 4 $218,994 $284,175 $300,000 $181,480
Madison, WI Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $230,805 $250,000 $262,695 $176,904
Midland, TX Level III 2025-26 3 3 $193,842 $241,800 $241,800 $182,208
Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI Level III 2025-26 3 3 $200,732 $223,004 $223,004 $165,901
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $252,637 $258,059 $275,334 $214,053
Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA Level III 2025-26 3 3 $249,543 $249,543 $299,775 $178,547
Salt Lake City-Murray, UT Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $232,832 $232,832 $277,955 $201,406
Akron, OH Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $232,832 $232,832 $232,832 $198,328
Albany, GA Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $242,126 $242,126 $242,126 $159,827
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $228,915 $257,782 $286,650 $217,568
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level III 2025-26 2 2 $215,000 $219,002 $223,004 $195,686
Des Moines-West Des Moines, IA Level III 2025-26 2 2 $179,925 $189,605 $199,285 $157,581
Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI Level III 2025-26 2 2 $200,363 $203,182 $206,000 $166,213
Eastern New Mexico nonmetropolitan area Level III 2025-26 2 2 $241,800 $241,800 $241,800 $136,968
Eugene-Springfield, OR Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $242,126 $242,126 $242,126 $193,939
Harrisonburg, VA Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $242,126 $242,126 $242,126 $175,178
Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $250,000 $250,000 $250,000 $173,992
Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $310,937 $310,937 $310,937 $194,397
Louisville/Jefferson County, KY-IN Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $273,125 $274,063 $275,000 $178,651
Madison, WI Level III 2025-26 2 2 $190,259 $191,714 $193,168 $153,962
Oklahoma City, OK Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $373,981 $373,981 $373,981 $164,237
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $262,695 $262,695 $262,695 $203,674
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $242,126 $242,126 $242,126 $215,405
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level III 2025-26 2 2 $213,322 $213,322 $213,322 $178,090
Richmond, VA Level III 2025-26 2 2 $200,363 $200,363 $200,363 $187,658
Albany, GA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $223,004 $223,004 $223,004 $139,131
Balance of Nevada nonmetropolitan area Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $277,955 $277,955 $277,955 $162,698
Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD Level III 2025-26 1 1 $209,340 $209,340 $209,340 $184,350
Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY Level III 2025-26 1 1 $188,093 $188,093 $188,093 $174,408
Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $276,338 $276,338 $276,338 $203,091
Central New Hampshire nonmetropolitan area Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $277,022 $277,022 $277,022 $190,923
Central North Carolina nonmetropolitan area Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $277,022 $277,022 $277,022 $164,070
Chattanooga, TN-GA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $277,955 $277,955 $277,955 $179,941
Des Moines-West Des Moines, IA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $265,222 $265,222 $265,222 $180,814
Eastern Wyoming nonmetropolitan area Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $277,955 $277,955 $277,955 $130,957
Harrisonburg, VA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $223,004 $223,004 $223,004 $150,238
Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT Level III 2025-26 1 1 $181,013 $181,013 $181,013 $168,688
Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $275,266 $275,266 $275,266 $194,480
Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN Level III 2025-26 1 1 $184,893 $184,893 $184,893 $147,805
Lancaster, PA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $266,366 $266,366 $266,366 $173,451
New Haven, CT Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $279,125 $279,125 $279,125 $186,763
Northern Vermont nonmetropolitan area Level III 2025-26 1 1 $204,979 $204,979 $204,979 $127,733
Northwestern South Carolina nonmetropolitan area Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $277,955 $277,955 $277,955 $167,856
Oklahoma City, OK Level III 2025-26 1 1 $213,200 $213,200 $213,200 $139,526
Omaha, NE-IA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $228,503 $228,503 $228,503 $148,824
Omaha, NE-IA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $228,503 $228,503 $228,503 $171,475
Pittsburgh, PA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $200,232 $200,232 $200,232 $157,144
Richmond, VA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $246,265 $246,265 $246,265 $218,899
Salt Lake City-Murray, UT Level III 2025-26 1 1 $210,021 $210,021 $210,021 $169,208
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $235,000 $235,000 $235,000 $201,074
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $400,000 $400,000 $400,000 $388,918
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $300,000 $300,000 $300,000 $286,270
Southeast Minnesota nonmetropolitan area Level III 2025-26 1 1 $201,083 $201,083 $201,083 $151,861
St. Joseph, MO-KS Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $262,695 $262,695 $262,695 $165,422
Stockton-Lodi, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $262,000 $262,000 $262,000 $168,022
Stockton-Lodi, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $310,937 $310,937 $310,937 $196,893
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level III 2025-26 1 1 $218,381 $218,381 $218,381 $203,986
West Central Illinois nonmetropolitan area Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $218,994 $218,994 $218,994 $161,658
Western North Carolina nonmetropolitan area Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $277,022 $277,022 $277,022 $203,986
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 3 3 $207,397 $207,397 $207,397 $144,553
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 1 1 $207,397 $207,397 $207,397 $145,013
Bridgeport-Stamford-Danbury, CT Level not stated 1 1 $207,397 $207,397 $207,397 $141,559
Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT Level not stated 1 1 $207,397 $207,397 $207,397 $141,559

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Ernst & Young U.S. LLP filed · Computer and Information Systems Managers across all employers

Tell me when Ernst & Young U.S. LLP files again

One email when Ernst & Young U.S. LLP appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.