Oracle America, Inc.: Software Developers
Oracle America, Inc. made 508 filings for this role, covering 5,365 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $134,514 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 41 | 41 | $134,971 | $134,971 | $134,971 | $134,971 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 25 | 34 | $156,998 | $156,998 | $156,998 | $156,998 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 22 | 415 | $213,512 | $213,512 | $221,443 | $213,512 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 16 | 267 | $163,550 | $163,550 | $163,550 | $163,550 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 11 | 20 | $152,131 | $152,131 | $152,131 | $152,131 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 11 | 11 | $112,923 | $112,923 | $112,923 | $112,923 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level III | 2025-26 | 9 | 274 | $122,117 | $122,117 | $122,117 | $122,117 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $130,707 | $130,707 | $130,707 | $130,707 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level III | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $120,349 | $120,349 | $120,349 | $120,349 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 7 | 93 | $140,920 | $140,920 | $140,920 | $140,920 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 7 | 216 | $187,574 | $187,574 | $187,574 | $187,574 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $149,718 | $149,718 | $149,718 | $149,718 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $145,642 | $145,642 | $145,642 | $145,642 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 190 | $114,754 | $114,754 | $114,754 | $114,754 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 5 | 255 | $139,152 | $139,152 | $139,152 | $139,152 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 62 | $131,997 | $131,997 | $131,997 | $131,997 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 5 | 62 | $160,805 | $160,805 | $160,805 | $160,805 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 67 | $189,592 | $189,592 | $189,592 | $189,592 |
| Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 86 | $143,062 | $143,062 | $143,062 | $143,062 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 24 | $153,358 | $153,358 | $153,358 | $153,358 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 24 | $157,248 | $157,248 | $157,248 | $157,248 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level III | 2025-26 | 5 | 24 | $150,758 | $150,758 | $150,758 | $150,758 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 81 | $154,606 | $154,606 | $154,606 | $154,606 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 56 | $178,131 | $178,131 | $178,131 | $178,131 |
| Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 56 | $142,314 | $142,314 | $142,314 | $142,314 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 42 | $95,701 | $95,701 | $95,701 | $95,701 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 101 | $103,334 | $103,334 | $103,334 | $103,334 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $131,602 | $131,602 | $131,602 | $131,602 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $157,581 | $157,581 | $157,581 | $157,581 |
| Stockton-Lodi, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $133,973 | $133,973 | $133,973 | $133,973 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 61 | $175,427 | $175,427 | $175,427 | $175,427 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $131,082 | $131,082 | $131,082 | $131,082 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $133,536 | $133,536 | $133,536 | $133,536 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $154,669 | $154,669 | $154,669 | $154,669 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 90 | $153,317 | $153,317 | $153,317 | $153,317 |
| Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers, AR | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $83,325 | $83,325 | $83,325 | $83,325 |
| Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers, AR | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $102,274 | $102,274 | $165,000 | $102,274 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $155,522 | $155,522 | $155,522 | $155,522 |
| Manchester-Nashua, NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 50 | $170,248 | $170,248 | $170,248 | $170,248 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $165,547 | $165,547 | $165,547 | $165,547 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 41 | $145,018 | $145,018 | $145,018 | $145,018 |
| Olympia-Lacey-Tumwater, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $110,656 | $110,656 | $110,656 | $110,656 |
| Richmond, VA | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $131,206 | $131,206 | $131,206 | $131,206 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $123,219 | $123,219 | $123,219 | $123,219 |
| Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 45 | $180,149 | $180,149 | $180,149 | $180,149 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $112,424 | $112,424 | $112,424 | $112,424 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $108,077 | $108,077 | $108,077 | $108,077 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 21 | $130,707 | $130,707 | $130,707 | $130,707 |
| Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 21 | $120,536 | $120,536 | $120,536 | $120,536 |
| Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 45 | $164,112 | $164,112 | $164,112 | $164,112 |
| Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers, AR | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $121,222 | $121,222 | $121,222 | $121,222 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 45 | $115,336 | $115,336 | $115,336 | $115,336 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 21 | $134,950 | $134,950 | $134,950 | $134,950 |
| Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 30 | $163,405 | $163,405 | $163,405 | $163,405 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 11 | $184,558 | $184,558 | $184,558 | $184,558 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $111,072 | $111,072 | $111,072 | $111,072 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $134,514 | $134,514 | $134,514 | $134,514 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $157,934 | $157,934 | $157,934 | $157,934 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $152,880 | $152,880 | $152,880 | $152,880 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 45 | $135,408 | $135,408 | $135,408 | $135,408 |
| Richmond, VA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $107,411 | $107,411 | $107,411 | $107,411 |
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $173,618 | $173,618 | $173,618 | $173,618 |
| Salt Lake City-Murray, UT | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $128,440 | $128,440 | $128,440 | $128,440 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $130,187 | $130,187 | $130,187 | $130,187 |
| Stockton-Lodi, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $155,750 | $155,750 | $155,750 | $155,750 |
| Abilene, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $125,278 | $125,278 | $125,278 | $125,278 |
| Albuquerque, NM | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $98,862 | $98,862 | $98,862 | $98,862 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $109,283 | $109,283 | $109,283 | $109,283 |
| Bellingham, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $117,166 | $117,166 | $117,166 | $117,166 |
| Champaign-Urbana, IL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $127,234 | $127,234 | $127,234 | $127,234 |
| Columbus, OH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,973 | $120,973 | $120,973 | $120,973 |
| Columbus, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,026 | $140,026 | $140,026 | $140,026 |
| Davenport-Moline-Rock Island, IA-IL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $113,818 | $113,818 | $113,818 | $113,818 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $102,190 | $102,190 | $102,190 | $102,190 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $138,486 | $138,486 | $138,486 | $138,486 |
| Fort Wayne, IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $105,976 | $105,976 | $105,976 | $105,976 |
| Grand Rapids-Wyoming-Kentwood, MI | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $90,792 | $90,792 | $90,792 | $90,792 |
| Greensboro-High Point, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,587 | $140,587 | $140,587 | $140,587 |
| Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $147,430 | $147,430 | $147,430 | $147,430 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $127,837 | $127,837 | $127,837 | $127,837 |
| Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,507 | $112,507 | $112,507 | $112,507 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $129,147 | $129,147 | $129,147 | $129,147 |
| Kalamazoo-Portage, MI | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $111,571 | $111,571 | $111,571 | $111,571 |
| Kiryas Joel-Poughkeepsie-Newburgh, NY | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $141,939 | $141,939 | $141,939 | $141,939 |
| Knoxville, TN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,574 | $135,574 | $135,574 | $135,574 |
| Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $137,093 | $137,093 | $137,093 | $137,093 |
| Mankato, MN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $98,925 | $98,925 | $98,925 | $98,925 |
| McAllen-Edinburg-Mission, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $88,213 | $88,213 | $88,213 | $88,213 |
| Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $97,386 | $97,386 | $97,386 | $97,386 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 20 | $125,798 | $125,798 | $125,798 | $125,798 |
| Myrtle Beach-Conway-North Myrtle Beach, SC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $108,181 | $108,181 | $108,181 | $108,181 |
| North Port-Bradenton-Sarasota, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $105,331 | $105,331 | $105,331 | $105,331 |
| Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 20 | $99,195 | $99,195 | $99,195 | $99,195 |
| Palm Bay-Melbourne-Titusville, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $146,973 | $146,973 | $146,973 | $146,973 |
| Pittsburgh, PA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $119,475 | $119,475 | $119,475 | $119,475 |
| Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $147,680 | $147,680 | $147,680 | $147,680 |
| Provo-Orem-Lehi, UT | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $153,254 | $153,254 | $153,254 | $153,254 |
| Richmond, VA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $154,981 | $154,981 | $154,981 | $154,981 |
| Salt Lake City-Murray, UT | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $152,402 | $152,402 | $152,402 | $152,402 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $184,974 | $184,974 | $184,974 | $184,974 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 20 | $161,637 | $161,637 | $161,637 | $161,637 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 30 | $212,202 | $212,202 | $212,202 | $212,202 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $118,706 | $118,706 | $118,706 | $118,706 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,046 | $140,046 | $140,046 | $140,046 |
| Stockton-Lodi, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,216 | $112,216 | $112,216 | $112,216 |
| Syracuse, NY | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $123,614 | $123,614 | $123,614 | $123,614 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $100,797 | $100,797 | $100,797 | $100,797 |
| Trenton-Princeton, NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,603 | $130,603 | $130,603 | $130,603 |
| Virginia Beach-Chesapeake-Norfolk, VA-NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $194,000 | $194,000 | $194,000 | $147,493 |
| Wichita, KS | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $106,517 | $106,517 | $106,517 | $106,517 |
| Winchester, VA-WV | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $123,136 | $123,136 | $123,136 | $123,136 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 32 | 524 | $136,566 | $169,068 | $235,051 | $174,746 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 17 | 675 | $119,009 | $168,913 | $205,569 | $165,244 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 16 | 386 | $129,183 | $186,606 | $258,653 | $195,716 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 12 | 12 | $85,923 | $130,204 | $155,293 | $124,461 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 7 | 116 | $104,720 | $136,805 | $157,393 | $133,528 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level not stated | — | 6 | 101 | $112,808 | $146,860 | $169,929 | $144,272 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 5 | 80 | $106,181 | $130,332 | $174,065 | $137,449 |
| Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level not stated | — | 5 | 24 | $124,575 | $124,575 | $160,914 | $135,163 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 5 | 29 | $130,512 | $140,641 | $188,294 | $149,969 |
| Manchester-Nashua, NH | Level not stated | — | 3 | 50 | $119,433 | $120,263 | $145,982 | $128,559 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $129,146 | $137,671 | $146,196 | $137,671 |
| Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD | Level not stated | — | 2 | 40 | $120,291 | $132,369 | $144,447 | $132,369 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $113,516 | $137,994 | $162,471 | $137,994 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $119,287 | $119,287 | $119,287 | $119,287 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 20 | $120,577 | $120,577 | $120,577 | $120,577 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $115,275 | $115,275 | $115,275 | $115,275 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $1,091,916 | $1,091,916 | $1,091,916 | $1,091,916 |
| Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $114,757 | $114,757 | $114,757 | $114,757 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $147,604 | $147,604 | $147,604 | $147,604 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 20 | $168,961 | $168,961 | $168,961 | $168,961 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 25 | $106,228 | $106,228 | $106,228 | $106,228 |
| Richmond, VA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $151,715 | $151,715 | $151,715 | $151,715 |
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $165,549 | $165,549 | $165,549 | $165,549 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $109,833 | $109,833 | $109,833 | $109,833 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Oracle America, Inc. filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when Oracle America, Inc. files again
One email when Oracle America, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.