Visa Wage Index

Deloitte Consulting LLP: Software Developers

Deloitte Consulting LLP made 1,553 filings for this role, covering 3,167 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $131,200 a year. 1552 of the 1553 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 79 157 $156,998 $156,998 $224,500 $156,998
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level II 2025-26 77 153 $99,195 $99,195 $179,400 $99,195
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 66 132 $112,923 $115,262 $188,900 $112,923
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level IV 2025-26 61 119 $143,062 $146,400 $201,400 $143,062
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 43 87 $109,283 $109,283 $179,900 $109,283
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level I 2025-26 42 86 $77,251 $77,251 $121,500 $77,251
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 40 82 $131,997 $131,997 $180,700 $131,997
Harrisburg-Carlisle, PA Level II 2025-26 39 79 $94,390 $98,093 $155,300 $94,390
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 36 74 $152,131 $152,131 $227,400 $152,131
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level II 2025-26 36 72 $114,754 $119,177 $179,900 $114,754
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level II 2025-26 30 60 $108,077 $112,689 $180,000 $108,077
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level I 2025-26 29 59 $90,896 $90,896 $128,500 $90,896
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2025-26 28 58 $112,424 $112,424 $163,400 $112,424
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level IV 2025-26 25 53 $163,550 $163,550 $203,500 $163,550
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level II 2025-26 25 51 $111,072 $111,072 $162,800 $111,072
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 24 48 $189,592 $190,646 $225,800 $189,592
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level IV 2025-26 23 47 $153,317 $153,317 $221,900 $153,317
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level IV 2025-26 23 53 $149,718 $149,718 $223,000 $149,718
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level IV 2025-26 22 48 $153,358 $153,358 $203,000 $153,358
Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA Level II 2025-26 22 48 $124,592 $124,592 $180,400 $124,592
Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN Level II 2025-26 19 41 $100,547 $100,547 $188,875 $100,547
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level IV 2025-26 19 39 $175,427 $178,700 $219,500 $175,427
Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN Level IV 2025-26 17 37 $139,027 $139,027 $198,300 $139,027
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level II 2025-26 16 34 $103,334 $106,367 $159,500 $103,334
Harrisburg-Carlisle, PA Level IV 2025-26 15 29 $128,960 $143,000 $167,700 $128,960
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level I 2025-26 14 30 $90,355 $90,355 $148,000 $90,355
Harrisburg-Carlisle, PA Level I 2025-26 14 32 $77,106 $85,748 $121,500 $77,106
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level IV 2025-26 14 28 $184,558 $184,929 $208,200 $184,558
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level II 2025-26 14 26 $109,845 $122,558 $187,800 $109,845
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level IV 2025-26 14 28 $157,934 $157,934 $189,700 $157,934
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2025-26 13 27 $154,669 $154,669 $200,000 $154,669
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level II 2025-26 12 26 $105,976 $105,976 $176,200 $105,976
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level II 2025-26 12 24 $126,090 $129,945 $165,000 $126,090
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level IV 2025-26 10 22 $164,112 $164,112 $208,300 $164,112
Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN Level IV 2025-26 10 20 $129,813 $144,807 $196,300 $129,813
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level IV 2025-26 10 20 $140,920 $141,860 $165,500 $140,920
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level II 2025-26 10 20 $113,547 $125,074 $180,200 $113,547
Salem, OR Level II 2025-26 10 18 $106,434 $127,175 $145,700 $106,434
Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level II 2025-26 10 22 $100,797 $100,797 $157,600 $100,797
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level II 2025-26 9 17 $129,667 $129,667 $187,800 $129,667
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level I 2025-26 9 17 $91,707 $102,700 $130,000 $91,707
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level IV 2025-26 9 17 $157,248 $182,200 $249,400 $157,248
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level II 2025-26 9 21 $161,637 $161,637 $179,500 $161,637
Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level IV 2025-26 9 21 $145,642 $145,642 $204,800 $145,642
Cleveland, OH Level IV 2025-26 8 16 $130,832 $168,822 $215,100 $130,832
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level I 2025-26 8 18 $84,094 $84,094 $140,000 $84,094
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level I 2025-26 8 16 $87,651 $88,276 $114,100 $87,651
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level II 2025-26 8 16 $149,240 $149,470 $178,600 $149,240
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level II 2025-26 7 17 $131,082 $131,082 $166,500 $131,082
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level IV 2025-26 7 17 $178,131 $178,131 $205,000 $178,131
Kansas City, MO-KS Level IV 2025-26 7 13 $134,950 $134,950 $190,000 $134,950
St. Louis, MO-IL Level II 2025-26 7 13 $97,386 $97,386 $154,122 $97,386
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level I 2025-26 6 12 $87,859 $98,030 $124,000 $87,859
Columbus, OH Level II 2025-26 6 14 $101,899 $101,899 $177,900 $101,899
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level II 2025-26 6 12 $120,536 $127,296 $150,650 $120,536
Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI Level IV 2025-26 6 14 $138,486 $145,902 $197,400 $138,486
Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN Level I 2025-26 6 12 $77,896 $91,448 $125,000 $77,896
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level II 2025-26 6 12 $110,947 $123,874 $180,300 $110,947
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level I 2025-26 6 12 $88,088 $96,394 $119,600 $88,088
Lansing-East Lansing, MI Level II 2025-26 5 9 $84,968 $128,900 $140,100 $84,968
Little Rock-North Little Rock-Conway, AR Level II 2025-26 5 9 $83,450 $131,900 $146,000 $83,450
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level IV 2025-26 5 11 $165,547 $165,547 $180,000 $165,547
Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level I 2025-26 5 9 $78,374 $99,200 $113,500 $78,374
Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD Level IV 2025-26 4 10 $180,149 $180,149 $183,600 $180,149
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level I 2025-26 4 8 $91,291 $99,896 $123,300 $91,291
Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN Level I 2025-26 4 8 $81,307 $94,904 $115,000 $81,307
Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI Level II 2025-26 4 10 $102,190 $102,190 $160,700 $102,190
Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI Level II 2025-26 4 8 $96,491 $123,246 $160,600 $96,491
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level II 2025-26 4 8 $106,579 $136,640 $166,700 $106,579
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level IV 2025-26 4 10 $145,018 $145,018 $183,000 $145,018
Southeast Minnesota nonmetropolitan area Level IV 2025-26 4 6 $126,173 $126,173 $194,372 $126,173
Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD Level II 2025-26 3 7 $122,013 $122,013 $185,775 $122,013
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level I 2025-26 3 7 $107,557 $107,557 $120,768 $107,557
Carson City, NV Level I 2025-26 3 3 $95,400 $97,000 $97,000 $84,157
Columbus, OH Level IV 2025-26 3 7 $140,026 $140,026 $202,100 $140,026
Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT Level IV 2025-26 3 5 $147,430 $202,900 $204,400 $147,430
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 3 7 $103,210 $103,210 $124,300 $103,210
North Region of Texas nonmetropolitan area Level II 2025-26 3 9 $102,773 $102,773 $102,773 $102,773
Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA Level IV 2025-26 3 7 $173,618 $173,618 $185,500 $173,618
San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX Level II 2025-26 3 5 $106,579 $127,500 $151,000 $106,579
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level IV 2025-26 3 5 $213,512 $214,600 $219,950 $213,512
Stockton-Lodi, CA Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $184,000 $185,000 $207,000 $155,750
Albany-Schenectady-Troy, NY Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $142,626 $162,263 $181,900 $142,626
Birmingham, AL Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $135,595 $160,498 $185,400 $135,595
Carson City, NV Level II 2025-26 2 4 $111,600 $111,600 $111,600 $109,782
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level I 2025-26 2 4 $85,467 $110,234 $135,000 $85,467
Cleveland, OH Level I 2025-26 2 4 $72,883 $89,692 $106,500 $72,883
Columbus, IN Level II 2025-26 2 4 $86,133 $137,317 $188,500 $86,133
Columbus, OH Level I 2025-26 2 4 $82,846 $95,823 $108,800 $82,846
Deltona-Daytona Beach-Ormond Beach, FL Level II 2025-26 2 2 $118,800 $119,950 $121,100 $100,464
Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT Level I 2025-26 2 4 $85,987 $100,494 $115,000 $85,987
Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT Level II 2025-26 2 4 $106,475 $125,738 $145,000 $106,475
Jacksonville, FL Level I 2025-26 2 4 $76,378 $93,439 $110,500 $76,378
Kansas City, MO-KS Level I 2025-26 2 4 $76,086 $92,193 $108,300 $76,086
Madison, WI Level II 2025-26 2 2 $133,300 $136,550 $139,800 $98,093
Manchester-Nashua, NH Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $181,100 $181,100 $181,100 $170,248
Memphis, TN-MS-AR Level II 2025-26 2 4 $97,386 $120,243 $143,100 $97,386
Olympia-Lacey-Tumwater, WA Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $146,411 $155,006 $163,600 $146,411
Peoria, IL Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $127,587 $166,144 $204,700 $127,587
Providence-Warwick, RI-MA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $157,800 $164,250 $170,700 $109,512
Richmond, VA Level II 2025-26 2 4 $107,411 $125,456 $143,500 $107,411
Richmond, VA Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $154,981 $172,541 $190,100 $154,981
Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $165,214 $172,607 $180,000 $165,214
Rochester, NY Level II 2025-26 2 4 $96,221 $119,961 $143,700 $96,221
Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA Level I 2025-26 2 6 $100,090 $100,090 $100,090 $100,090
Salt Lake City-Murray, UT Level II 2025-26 2 4 $104,499 $118,450 $132,400 $104,499
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level II 2025-26 2 4 $130,187 $138,344 $146,500 $130,187
St. Louis, MO-IL Level I 2025-26 2 4 $76,045 $97,323 $118,600 $76,045
Trenton-Princeton, NJ Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $153,005 $167,103 $181,200 $153,005
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level I 2025-26 2 4 $101,421 $109,161 $116,900 $101,421
Albany-Schenectady-Troy, NY Level II 2025-26 1 1 $162,400 $162,400 $162,400 $99,549
Albuquerque, NM Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $168,600 $168,600 $168,600 $143,978
Allentown-Bethlehem-Easton, PA-NJ Level IV 2025-26 1 3 $139,630 $139,630 $139,630 $139,630
Baton Rouge, LA Level IV 2025-26 1 3 $119,205 $119,205 $119,205 $119,205
Birmingham, AL Level I 2025-26 1 3 $72,405 $72,405 $72,405 $72,405
Cape Coral-Fort Myers, FL Level IV 2025-26 1 3 $150,072 $150,072 $150,072 $150,072
Charleston-North Charleston, SC Level II 2025-26 1 1 $160,500 $160,500 $160,500 $102,627
Columbia, MO Level II 2025-26 1 1 $140,000 $140,000 $140,000 $87,630
Deltona-Daytona Beach-Ormond Beach, FL Level I 2025-26 1 1 $121,500 $121,500 $121,500 $78,062
Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers, AR Level I 2025-26 1 1 $99,100 $99,100 $99,100 $64,376
Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers, AR Level II 2025-26 1 1 $152,000 $152,000 $152,000 $83,325
Grand Rapids-Wyoming-Kentwood, MI Level I 2025-26 1 1 $72,426 $72,426 $72,426 $72,426
Greensboro-High Point, NC Level II 2025-26 1 1 $175,000 $175,000 $175,000 $100,942
Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN Level II 2025-26 1 3 $95,202 $95,202 $95,202 $95,202
Lancaster, PA Level IV 2025-26 1 3 $129,938 $129,938 $129,938 $129,938
Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV Level I 2025-26 1 3 $84,490 $84,490 $84,490 $84,490
Memphis, TN-MS-AR Level I 2025-26 1 1 $131,200 $131,200 $131,200 $78,686
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level I 2025-26 1 3 $83,658 $83,658 $83,658 $83,658
Middle Georgia nonmetropolitan area Level II 2025-26 1 1 $130,000 $130,000 $130,000 $100,776
Modesto, CA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $105,000 $105,000 $105,000 $81,952
New Haven, CT Level II 2025-26 1 1 $183,900 $183,900 $183,900 $106,933
Olympia-Lacey-Tumwater, WA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $152,900 $152,900 $152,900 $110,656
Omaha, NE-IA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $113,700 $113,700 $113,700 $84,531
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level II 2025-26 1 3 $127,878 $127,878 $127,878 $127,878
Prescott Valley-Prescott, AZ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $189,700 $189,700 $189,700 $152,734
Provo-Orem-Lehi, UT Level I 2025-26 1 1 $129,200 $129,200 $129,200 $79,498
Salem, OR Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $153,000 $153,000 $153,000 $139,339
Salt Lake City-Murray, UT Level I 2025-26 1 3 $80,538 $80,538 $80,538 $80,538
San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX Level I 2025-26 1 1 $116,200 $116,200 $116,200 $85,446
Santa Fe, NM Level IV 2025-26 1 3 $142,251 $142,251 $142,251 $142,251
St. Louis, MO-IL Level IV 2025-26 1 3 $140,046 $140,046 $140,046 $140,046
Stockton-Lodi, CA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $137,000 $137,000 $137,000 $90,438
Stockton-Lodi, CA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $142,200 $142,200 $142,200 $112,216
Trenton-Princeton, NJ Level I 2025-26 1 1 $96,500 $96,500 $96,500 $85,821
Tulsa, OK Level II 2025-26 1 3 $91,749 $91,749 $91,749 $91,749
Vallejo, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 3 $160,035 $160,035 $160,035 $160,035
Wichita, KS Level IV 2025-26 1 3 $126,090 $126,090 $126,090 $126,090
York-Hanover, PA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $100,400 $100,400 $100,400 $74,339
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 36 72 $120,686 $177,866 $198,800 $159,762
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 34 76 $103,199 $156,261 $249,200 $149,632
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 17 33 $119,100 $184,037 $200,000 $157,816
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 15 31 $112,214 $160,194 $187,600 $144,576
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 9 17 $85,075 $131,881 $152,000 $116,278
Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA Level not stated 9 25 $83,920 $146,530 $313,046,240 $125,609
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level not stated 8 16 $128,005 $155,458 $178,400 $132,690
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level not stated 8 16 $122,166 $149,710 $153,800 $139,997
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level not stated 7 15 $116,200 $122,120 $164,600 $130,647
Carson City, NV Level not stated 5 7 $76,400 $78,000 $106,000 $82,823
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level not stated 5 11 $114,876 $128,997 $141,000 $124,768
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level not stated 5 11 $155,459 $166,800 $174,000 $160,815
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level not stated 4 8 $144,903 $148,817 $158,750 $145,468
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level not stated 4 6 $85,465 $111,850 $152,400 $109,094
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level not stated 4 10 $145,342 $146,932 $147,926 $139,879
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level not stated 4 8 $129,188 $152,248 $184,700 $138,142
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 3 7 $160,280 $174,216 $176,800 $164,925
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level not stated 3 7 $124,275 $146,813 $150,450 $139,300
Virginia Beach-Chesapeake-Norfolk, VA-NC Level not stated 3 3 $131,695 $131,695 $142,800 $131,695
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level not stated 2 4 $128,822 $133,536 $138,250 $128,822
Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD Level not stated 2 6 $125,031 $137,498 $149,965 $137,498
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level not stated 2 4 $126,758 $139,079 $151,400 $126,758
Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV Level not stated 2 6 $77,657 $77,657 $77,657 $77,657
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level not stated 2 4 $78,461 $82,631 $86,800 $78,461
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level not stated 2 4 $121,566 $123,458 $125,350 $121,566
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level not stated 2 4 $141,562 $145,681 $149,800 $132,166
Salem, OR Level not stated 2 4 $148,731 $156,416 $164,100 $148,731
Albuquerque, NM Level not stated 1 3 $119,210 $119,210 $119,210 $119,210
Deltona-Daytona Beach-Ormond Beach, FL Level not stated 1 1 $143,700 $143,700 $143,700 $141,248
Harrisburg-Carlisle, PA Level not stated 1 3 $133,293 $133,293 $133,293 $133,293
Providence-Warwick, RI-MA Level not stated 1 1 $174,600 $174,600 $174,600 $166,077
Richmond, VA Level not stated 1 3 $138,205 $138,205 $138,205 $138,205

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Deloitte Consulting LLP filed · Software Developers across all employers

Tell me when Deloitte Consulting LLP files again

One email when Deloitte Consulting LLP appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.